GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia CDMA

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-27-2005, 02:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
j2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Country of "TIHS"
Posts: 888
Member: 6349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Urgent PRi/Prl 3105


Badly needed Pri/Prl for 3105(Rh-46/48),
Thanks very much...

Regards

J2000
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2005, 18:50   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alif30's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 338
Member: 57138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by j2000
Badly needed Pri/Prl for 3105(Rh-46/48),
Thanks very much...

Regards

J2000
You can try this, but i thing you can use pbb for this
Attached Files
File Type: txt 0512994.pri.txt (57.9 KB, 375 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2005, 05:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
j2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Country of "TIHS"
Posts: 888
Member: 6349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Thx Alif..,
I will try it,i use PKD1 .

Regards

J2000
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2005, 15:42   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alif30's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 338
Member: 57138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
during which I know, there no problem although use the pkd1 origin have in level r&d can to read the pri / prl and tun.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2005, 15:49   #5 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: beyond the galaxy
Age: 40
Posts: 54
Member: 39673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can be use Phoenix Black Box?

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2005, 16:46   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alif30's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 338
Member: 57138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by anang_scp
Can be use Phoenix Black Box?

thanks
of course. isn't it true that pbb also pkd1 which level r&d. And to that's why I buy pbb.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2005, 11:00   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Yemen
Posts: 650
Member: 41256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
Can you pls explain how to use this file ,and is it the solution for no signal .
regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2005, 00:17   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 39
Member: 76745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
just crack A15 phoenix...

phoenix a15 crack just the same with a12...
just need special method
and file tun is the key off signaling problem...
hope with this pbb not so expensive and special anymore.....
hwi hwi hwi hwi
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2005, 06:14   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Yemen
Posts: 650
Member: 41256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
I already have the original phoinex with dongle and its working fine but I dont know how to get the tun file and how to upload it to the faulty phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2005, 05:58   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: kediri
Age: 41
Posts: 141
Member: 65714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
how about using ufs3 can i upload tun or pri file ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2005, 07:31   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Yemen
Posts: 650
Member: 41256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
not possible with ufs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2005, 22:30   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Jodhpur India
Posts: 1,775
Member: 48238
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54361
Thanks Meter: 395
You can do this with DIEGO SERV SOFTWARE
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2005, 07:19   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Yemen
Posts: 650
Member: 41256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
which cable to use with DIEGO ERVICE SOFTWARE
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2005, 08:09   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 91
Posts: 68
Member: 73819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by raid
which cable to use with DIEGO ERVICE SOFTWARE

use mbus cable!!!!! or modified your dct3 cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2006, 08:35   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: vadodara
Age: 62
Posts: 9
Member: 48150
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by j2000
Badly needed Pri/Prl for 3105(Rh-46/48),
Thanks very much...

Regards

J2000
Good News!

Have a Good working,3105 (Rh-48), Using Phoinix & FLS-4S read PRI from this set. Save this file on your PC. This you may use for any number of 3105.

Make a habit of saving PRI for each Good Working sets so that you can use it in future.

Fine! Here is your PRI !
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Files Pri Nokia Cdma All Models Robsonwap Nokia CDMA 24 08-05-2010 12:11
What is PRI and PRL files? ZeonET Nokia CDMA 2 11-01-2007 08:33
2112 Pri Tata Indicom urgent swechacnu Nokia CDMA 1 05-11-2007 20:36
LG-5225 , any way to ESN, PRL, Akey, SSD and prl change? JBABOUN LG 0 09-04-2005 06:45
ALL SONY ERICSSON (including T66 , T600 And P800) And Other Hardware at very Best Pri SiRoYa Main Sales Section 0 03-15-2003 18:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41402 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO