GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-03-2009, 13:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Age: 29
Posts: 1,763
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
Can i install turkish language in d980 with ust????

Can i install turkish language in d980 with ust????
 
Old 03-15-2009, 18:58   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 31
Posts: 8,874
Member: 146708
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,451
Quote:
Originally Posted by svchost View Post
Can i install turkish language in d980 with ust????
yes u can..


flash file exist on support...


D980_XAHJ7

or this is org flash file..


D980XAHJ7.zip

http://rapidshare.com/files/209592208/D980XAHJ7.zip
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to LoveLess For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i want to install turkish language in LG KE970, wich flash file have turkish?[SOLVED] svchost FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 3 12-10-2009 22:45
Can i install turkish language in D980 with ns pro, if can how???? svchost NSPRO 6 06-16-2009 09:12
Can i install turkish language in D980 with z3x, if can how???? svchost Z3X-Team Products 2 04-18-2009 21:08
Can i install turkish language in samsung L-310 ? svchost Z3X-Team Products 2 01-26-2009 21:35
Can i install turkish language in samsung L-310 ? svchost NSPRO 1 01-26-2009 17:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39113 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO