GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-16-2006, 13:02   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: slovenia
Age: 43
Posts: 589
Member: 18028
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
cant run sw


install drivers read serial register all is ok!but when i want to run sw ust2_310.exe little screen and freez dont responding

what am i doing wrong
port is 3 and 4
 
Old 10-16-2006, 13:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SiRoYa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Age: 34
Posts: 8,377
Member: 16107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.58402
Thanks Meter: 26,419
Quote:
Originally Posted by VELIKI View Post
install drivers read serial register all is ok!but when i want to run sw ust2_310.exe little screen and freez dont responding

what am i doing wrong
port is 3 and 4
control panel >>regional settings >>> select united states ... English
 
Old 10-16-2006, 13:31   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsm-experts.com
Posts: 752
Member: 21885
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.58861
Thanks Meter: 14
Yes,this will solve your pb
 
Old 10-16-2006, 15:07   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: slovenia
Age: 43
Posts: 589
Member: 18028
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
its the same on english
 
Old 10-16-2006, 17:12   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsm-experts.com
Posts: 752
Member: 21885
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.58861
Thanks Meter: 14
you must change it on:
1.Regional options
and on:
2.Advanced

and restart comp
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
k850 cant run sw pls help yhchin SETool2 0 04-11-2009 15:21
cant run sw help yhchin Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 04-11-2009 13:17
cant run sw help yhchin Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 04-11-2009 13:09
i cant run any sw blinet FuriousGold 3 07-02-2007 08:50
Help cant run ericsson soft 2.5.f Olsenrye UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 7 03-13-2004 07:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37389 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO