GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2007, 00:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bengrippin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: usa
Posts: 208
Member: 154403
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
E315 "Pin Blocked" "Contact Service Provider" "ENTER PUK"

pin Blocked.... Contact Service Provider ....enter Puk.... I Have Searched This Entire Forum And Found Nothing On This. The Phone Is An E315 And I Have Flashed The Phone And Still Same Problem.
 
Old 03-27-2007, 04:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
taihv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Vietnam
Age: 37
Posts: 964
Member: 40808
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Not phone problem, it's SIM code! Contact ur service provider for PUK code! Be carefull, SIM selfdestroy after 3 times enter wrong PUK code!
 
Old 03-27-2007, 08:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meisam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IRAN(land of heros)
Age: 34
Posts: 2,240
Member: 115172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
Very funny.this forum is for phone not SIM card problems.Simply needs ur security number(PIN/PUK).u'll get the same error in every phone u put this sim.
 
Old 03-27-2007, 15:46   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bengrippin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: usa
Posts: 208
Member: 154403
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks! that was the problem.
Quote:
Originally Posted by taihv View Post
Not phone problem, it's SIM code! Contact ur service provider for PUK code! Be carefull, SIM selfdestroy after 3 times enter wrong PUK code!
 
Old 03-27-2007, 15:48   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bengrippin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: usa
Posts: 208
Member: 154403
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
when I have a problem while using my ust box; I post it here. is that allright with you?
Quote:
Originally Posted by meisam View Post
Very funny.this forum is for phone not SIM card problems.Simply needs ur security number(PIN/PUK).u'll get the same error in every phone u put this sim.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
C330 "Contact service provider" abbeydguru Motorola P2k 6 07-29-2004 20:23
any solution for "contact service provider" on fizio 825?? infogsm Philips 4 05-28-2003 10:41
Mot v70 "Contact Service provider",pls,help DoctorV Motorola P2k 2 04-16-2003 19:05
after solving "Contact service provider" the mob isn't showing the signals.plz help? the_frightener VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 2 04-16-2003 16:41
SGH2200 "Contact service provider" anry VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 3 12-29-2001 03:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26059 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO