GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-24-2006, 19:56   #1 (permalink)
HIM
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 277
Member: 68705
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
e370 unlocking

hi i am trying to unlock a e370 when i choose the phone model and press unlock it says sucsessfull but still locked the phone is on t-mobile i have tried flashing the phone and then tried to unlock still no joy,,,,,,can anyone help


thanx


 
Old 06-24-2006, 21:44   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 29
Posts: 6,005
Member: 81703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,332
Could you post here phone version and try, if feature it's available to read codes?

BR

Luskao
 
Old 06-24-2006, 23:39   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Europe
Age: 44
Posts: 635
Member: 24581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Never mind for version,lot of us have problem with unlocking E370,X670...Couple time this problem is posted without answer!!!!!!
Soft have bug and that's all!!
 
Old 06-25-2006, 08:16   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 29
Posts: 6,005
Member: 81703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,332
Well I think any details will help to solve this bugs but feel free Mr. Marple to do what you want.

BR

Luskao
 
Old 06-25-2006, 12:36   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 445
Member: 126612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by luskao
Well I think any details will help to solve this bugs but feel free Mr. Marple to do what you want.

BR

Luskao
@Luskao
Hi,
I know you are trying to help as much as you can .. i have seen this from various threads but pls note that there is growing frustration amongst customers regarding support and precise answers to problems !
Follow my posts in this thread as an example :

UST Pro2 D820 How repair imeiiii Number (00000000000000)
Major problem with E860V

There still has been no response by support as you can see ...

theres no admission of the bugs or the fact that they are maybe trying to work it out ... no one has said so in so many words ... accept Vahid admitting the imei bug on D820 ...
No one says anything about the flashing problems when using repair mode flashing (my personal experience on E530 and now E860 )
The bug on E370 unlocking is exactly the same as it is on D820 unlocking which was supposedly fixed in the last version but still exists !!
If you read info it just shows nonsense on the screen !! not even a valid imei number !
theres growing sentiment on the fact that ust does not unlock newer phones that it claims to unlock ! the UNANSWERED threads on this forum are the proof thereof !
the model list grows ! :
D820
D520
E370
Z150
ZV10
ZV30
X650

Note: My reply is not an emotion driven angered response but a thought out and proof backed one ... All that support has to do is THERE JOB ! and open there eyes and read instead of ignoring and giving idiotic responses that imply they are responding to illiterate idiots ...
 
Old 06-25-2006, 20:53   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
caddisfly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: fast flowing water
Age: 37
Posts: 384
Member: 158648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
support

well said techie786....they r f******g us solid....we invested money in this piece of sh*t box...based on what models they say "support"...all a catch line.I think ill carry on using my ns dongle.Faster with imei rebuilding,unlocking...more stable,ofcourse except for ns-pro.
now what these moderators will reply is dont use box if you dont like.....always using the escape route
 
Old 06-26-2006, 00:33   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
frostbite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 402
Member: 58552
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
But you buy some thing hoping support at the same time. These boxes doesnt co$t like 10 or 20. How could you stop using them .

This is stupid.

I am going to open an other business, now i cant deside what should i get for samsung

NS Pro OR UST
 
Old 06-26-2006, 07:54   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: IRAN
Age: 28
Posts: 3,681
Member: 7444
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99999
Thanks Meter: 9,985
guys guys please wait VERSION 2.00 is on the way ;-) wait a little more it worth
 
Old 06-26-2006, 12:48   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khawar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 896
Member: 51218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
At last some words of consolation and hope from Mr. Wahid.

We are ready to wait,what else ,we can do?. But my dear brother,Wahid, the customers dont wait. Therefore please remove ,all the noted bugs, at your earliest possible,As some other boxes are taking lead.And tthe peoples,having those boxes are taking lead over us,As they are pulling our customers.



WBR....khawar
 
Old 06-26-2006, 17:36   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JC_BY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: BELARUS, Minsk
Age: 35
Posts: 1,178
Member: 59319
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606948
Thanks Meter: 59
X660 rebuild IMEI not work - it says that rebuilding ok, but IMEI is not changed! E850 - same, and only after full repair flash IMEI gone to 00000... - after this it changed ok.

Last edited by JC_BY; 06-27-2006 at 12:03.
 
Old 06-26-2006, 18:12   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 189
Member: 281494
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by VsH-GsM
guys guys please wait VERSION 2.00 is on the way ;-) wait a little more it worth

I agree 100% you cant keep pushing and pushing asking for solutions, and then complain about bugs when you are forcing support to release solutions early. Read the Nspro support forum they are having problems to, I am sure once again Ustpro will lead with Samsung solutions, but sometimes you have to be patient and wait.
 
Old 06-26-2006, 19:49   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
caddisfly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: fast flowing water
Age: 37
Posts: 384
Member: 158648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
what crap

Quote:
Originally Posted by trainmaniac
I agree 100% you cant keep pushing and pushing asking for solutions, and then complain about bugs when you are forcing support to release solutions early. Read the Nspro support forum they are having problems to, I am sure once again Ustpro will lead with Samsung solutions, but sometimes you have to be patient and wait.
hi friend
what are you trying to say here??? if you see a car advertised with airbags and abs braking...then you buy the car...only after they say that there is no abs would you be happy???? you talk about patience!!!!!we only bought this box knowing that we can unlock these newer models...thus far i have turned down atleast 9 d820 and 25 e370....so what patience!!!!!!
 
Old 06-26-2006, 20:48   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
frostbite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 402
Member: 58552
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Well i am opning new business with in 2 weeks, if i found that UST is worth having then i'll ill buy an other box.
 
Old 06-26-2006, 20:49   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 189
Member: 281494
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
I am saying maybe everyone is struggling for solution, and maybe Ustpro2 will be first to fully support these models, and your customers will come back, let us see what is in V2.00. I bought my box 02/02/06 when a lot of these models were not out, maybe you will get your customers back and other peoples as well? let us see.

Regards
 
Old 08-31-2006, 11:54   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 329
Member: 59244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Anyone sucessfully unlocked E370?
Tried one yesterday but no luck
Using cable D500- model selected E370(also tried E350)
When asks power on - phone switches on(does not go into TAT Mode)

Any help appreciated
Regards
Chubby
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
E370 Unlock Successfully :) frenchi SWIFT Platform 64 11-07-2008 16:57
Samsung E370 unlock? GSM_BALKAN HWK 2 07-04-2006 16:11
Samsung SGH-E370 Unlock Meku27 UST Pro II 8 06-26-2006 19:17
E370 Unlock BROWSE13 NSPRO 2 05-31-2006 17:35
E370 Unlocking Solution Stylo_GSM NSPRO 2 05-20-2006 19:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.64729 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO