GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-21-2008, 03:35   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sources's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 31
Posts: 440
Member: 117604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Help me to flash P310-Operation failed due to an error

I downloader all file in folder P310 in support.
I try flash it with my phone P310 but seccesful.

Logs:

Initializing loaders...
Loading S-Record File ...
Power on mobile !
Phone detected!
Loading setup loader (1/1) ...
Loading RAM (1/1) ...
RAM Loader executed OK!
2 Flash chip banks detected!
0xec/0x22fd0000: KBJ17KC00M (32 MB (33554432 Bytes) in 519 sectors)
0xec/0x00340000: KBH1xPE00M (OneNAND 1G 256 512) (128 MB (134217728 Bytes) in 1024 sectors)
Changing baudrate...
Operation failed due to an error!


Please help me to flash this phone.
Thanks
 
Old 06-21-2008, 04:25   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirkhan007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: (`. Catch Me If U Can .)
Age: 25
Posts: 7,241
Member: 553445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585581
Thanks Meter: 8,639
First Repair Eeprom Than Full Flash
 
Old 06-21-2008, 04:52   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sources's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 31
Posts: 440
Member: 117604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
i try repair eerom but same problem....
You have eerom please send me....
Thanks
 
Old 09-18-2008, 12:21   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vikas kumar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 214
Member: 632765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
help me sir
p310
no service
give me any idea
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A1000 Unlocking Error: operation unavailable due to incomplete chip identification!!! blaw Smart-Clip 1 03-11-2010 07:11
9000 tried to unlock via 2.0.1.3-an error-help me zone2 BlackBerry (RIM) 12 12-02-2009 03:59
D807 Operation failed due to an error! pardeeptelecom UST Pro II 0 03-21-2009 05:36
RAM Loader executed OK!Operation failed due to an error! Shakeel_pattoki UST Pro II 1 10-26-2008 09:36
Operation failed due to an ERROR ! GSM SNIPER UST Pro II 3 07-10-2008 00:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30811 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO