GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-20-2006, 11:33   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 23
Member: 233148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How To Decustomize T100

i have a t100 on orange network, please can someone tell me how i decustomize it? and also how long does the average flash time take please?

Thanks
 
Old 02-20-2006, 12:08   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 23
Member: 233148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i just flashed the t100 using this file "T100_01_TIM" from the support area. it has now been decuistmized but i cannot put any simcards in, it just wrong card. i unlocked it again and it says the same!
 
Old 02-20-2006, 16:06   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 23
Member: 233148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Help!! Please

I have tired diffrent flash files from the support and they all say worng card. when i flash it back to orange (its orignal flash). it works fine, just that the ringtone sound doesnt work.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How To Decustomize T100 tesh1998 UST Pro II 1 02-20-2006 21:00
How to decustomize C6V? Raklm Siemens-Benq RingTones and WallPapers 11 12-16-2004 15:54
How to decustomize a CID29 Z1010?? sscywong TOTAL MultiServer 8 11-28-2004 23:25
How to decustomize t630 with div? gsm2xtreme Sony Ericsson 0 03-01-2004 16:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35814 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO