GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-06-2009, 12:59   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amanvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Partap Mobile Point,jalandher
Age: 30
Posts: 925
Member: 231737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606447
Thanks Meter: 124
i900v language.....?

i have 3pcs. samsung i900v in french laguage i want to put english inside. anyone who know about it how to put english inside plz share here.
 
Old 04-06-2009, 17:40   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
~AhmedLeO~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: [EgypT.AleX]
Age: 29
Posts: 3,883
Member: 224065
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577902
Thanks Meter: 5,061
i flash I900V with I900 Firmware before &Phone workng perfect
Try to flash as I900
 
Old 06-17-2009, 10:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Beware of people
Posts: 513
Member: 512551
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626194
Thanks Meter: 27
sir what box to flash help thanks
 
Old 06-17-2009, 12:21   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
khurram86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: pakistan0923348722348
Age: 28
Posts: 184
Member: 682981
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587606
Thanks Meter: 117
no need box

http://rapidshare.com/files/24550154....7zip.zip.html

 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to khurram86 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-23-2009, 18:42   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 462
Member: 199538
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 44
I make this flash procedure like other i900 but ,,, i have a bug problem,, all the time ask me for PIN CODE with any card .. I try to reset pin code,, etc etc,, and same problem,, ask for PIN CODE,,, and whe you put correct PIN CODE,,, error,, all the time..

I flash again, again and AGAIN,, checking FORMAT DEVICE and Unchecked,,, Same problem..

any idea ??
 
Old 06-23-2009, 22:31   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 462
Member: 199538
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 44
Ready ... !!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by humbedj View Post
I make this flash procedure like other i900 but ,,, i have a bug problem,, all the time ask me for PIN CODE with any card .. I try to reset pin code,, etc etc,, and same problem,, ask for PIN CODE,,, and whe you put correct PIN CODE,,, error,, all the time..

I flash again, again and AGAIN,, checking FORMAT DEVICE and Unchecked,,, Same problem..

any idea ??
the problem is unlock !!!! ,, when says enter SIM PIN , etc etc... unlock phone and done !!!

very rare,, but True ....

thanks !!!
 
Old 07-10-2009, 15:10   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lahoot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: In Heavan
Posts: 1,058
Member: 229987
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602834
Thanks Meter: 191
Quote:
Originally Posted by khurram86 View Post


plz send file link again i also needed
 
Old 07-11-2009, 11:24   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amanvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Partap Mobile Point,jalandher
Age: 30
Posts: 925
Member: 231737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606447
Thanks Meter: 124
here is the link bro
http://www.4shared.com/file/11724855...ZHHH2_ENG.html
 
Old 07-14-2009, 23:09   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mkwatis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: EAST AFRICA! TANZANIA
Posts: 884
Member: 22893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607086
Thanks Meter: 128
@khurram86;
Other Tool and procedure on how to flash i900 with no box?since mine ends on display samsung omnia
 
Old 07-25-2009, 21:47   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:bono:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: _M_EAST_N_AFR_
Posts: 2,482
Member: 96141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by mkwatis View Post
@khurram86;
Other Tool and procedure on how to flash i900 with no box?since mine ends on display samsung omnia
hi, you're right after flash I900v phone hang with Omnia logo, plz did u fix it? can u help me i'm in same situation urgently.

br
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i900v language change BACK Z3X-Team Products 1 02-25-2010 18:22
help wid i900v language change....??? amanvir UST Pro II 0 03-26-2009 14:19
samsung i900v change language how a2b2t QUALCOMM Models (3G) 0 02-16-2009 19:53
I900V unlock coolgsm007 Easy-Unlocker 2 09-27-2008 13:21
how to unlock i900v ?? itsuon QUALCOMM Models (3G) 1 09-11-2008 10:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35591 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO