GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2009, 10:40   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kmaxmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: UK
Age: 39
Posts: 1,833
Member: 553000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,295
Samsung A437 successfully unlocked


hi team

Today i hv unlocked A437 samsung with ust-pro2. Select model

then press unlock, after unlock put the code #7465625*638*00000000#

PRESS END, then rebuild IMEI. U will see ur phone will unlocked.

If it doesn't work then with code u can unlock it as well.

First with different carrier SIM in phone at WRONG CARD screen ENTER

*7465625*638*00000000*00000000# then #7465625*638*00000000#

After this restart ur phone u will see ur phone unlocked know.

Br

Kmax

t
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kmaxmax For This Useful Post:
Old 02-09-2009, 10:57   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::ohm::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: shirdi..sai baba..
Age: 29
Posts: 1,399
Member: 662678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,511
thanks mr. k maxmax good job
 
Old 07-29-2009, 22:27   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1085449
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can't unlock my phone

I got a samsung a437 off ebay. It's the exact same model I was replacing. with my AT&T simcard in it is says "sim Lock". I tried putting a t-mobile sim card in but it stills says "sim lock" and the code doesn't work. Any time i put in numbers it says "wrong password" Any suggestions?
 
Old 07-30-2009, 06:57   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kmaxmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: UK
Age: 39
Posts: 1,833
Member: 553000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,295
Use UST-PRO2 for unlock ur A437 samsung it will definately work bro....best of luck

Br
Kmax
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
a437 successfully unlocked. rajesh_ch Easy-Unlocker 1 03-04-2009 17:24
Samsung C260 Successfully unlocked.... .::BHATTI::. Infinity-Box 5 06-30-2008 11:36
samsung u900 successfully Unlocked boussettaoui Easy-Unlocker 5 05-24-2008 12:03
SAMSUNG E105 successfully unlock by hwk alamgir80 HWK 2 05-08-2008 08:48
Samsung E490 Successfully Unlock With Hwk himanshu taldar HWK 0 04-16-2008 09:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43542 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO