GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2009, 09:02   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
R@SEL.NET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: DreamsUnlock Trading
Age: 31
Posts: 2,782
Member: 670820
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583728
Thanks Meter: 1,339
samsung E250 show only SAMSUNG E250


e250 only show samsung e250,flash with ust pro same probleam
please help me
 
Old 01-10-2009, 09:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 9,784
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,551
How did you Flash phone? Maybe its E250D.
 
Old 01-10-2009, 21:34   #3 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
~Leo~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: [EgypT.AleX]
Age: 32
Posts: 4,764
Member: 224065
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577902
Thanks Meter: 7,099
Quote:
Originally Posted by nazmul hossain View Post
e250 only show samsung e250,flash with ust pro same probleam
please help me
FULL Flash the phone &Format FFS
 
Old 01-11-2009, 12:10   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,244
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 581
Thumbs up e250 hang on samsung e250)))))))))))

Brother just change power ic 10000000000000% solved i have tested many sets LISTEN purchase a new ic from market not manage with other dead or any on board just replace with new ic your problem will b solved


(DONT FORGET TO SAY THANKS)
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to /\/\A/\/| For This Useful Post:
Old 01-11-2009, 12:23   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Slavonac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Croatia - Hrvatska
Age: 36
Posts: 330
Member: 27001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
why do you wont to change power IC ???

it is standard error with bad software - flash it again - if you cant repair with UST box , write full flash with HWK box and it will work , if would not work write e2p file with HWK and it will work .

UST have many errors , it is OK box but too many times make problems with many phones

HWK don have spport but phones that support work very nice

If you need e2p file contact me i will send you
 
Old 01-11-2009, 12:47   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,244
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 581
e250 hang on samsung e250)))))))))))

Quote:
Originally Posted by Slavonac View Post
why do you wont to change power IC ???

it is standard error with bad software - flash it again - if you cant repair with UST box , write full flash with HWK box and it will work , if would not work write e2p file with HWK and it will work .

UST have many errors , it is OK box but too many times make problems with many phones

HWK don have spport but phones that support work very nice

If you need e2p file contact me i will send you

Brother i tested on many sets its 100% power ic prob and this prob come as charger some time charger gave bad volts to phone so set freeze on startup because power ic not served to other components voltages so beleive me and say me thanks
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to /\/\A/\/| For This Useful Post:
Old 01-11-2009, 12:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
octavyus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Unlock world
Posts: 1,033
Member: 242469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 503
Exclamation

yes you can upload EEPROM



and post results





B:R
 
Old 01-11-2009, 13:47   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,244
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 581
Quote:
Originally Posted by octavyus View Post
yes you can upload EEPROM



and post results





B:R



brother check with eprom if not so change power ic
 
Old 01-31-2009, 13:34   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 30
Member: 727935
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Some one said to flash it some one to replace the power ic. which is the proper solution? I am confused
 
Old 01-31-2009, 14:44   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
goherabbas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Pakistan Karachi
Age: 23
Posts: 1,627
Member: 1311812
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1659061
Thanks Meter: 115
Donate money to this user
its hardwaer......................
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samsung B5722 dual sim after flash, show only samsung and restart, how to solve? Fiton Z3X-Team Products 5 11-15-2011 07:33
Samsung B 100i only samsung show & off AtharavK Samsung Hardware Repair 0 03-19-2010 06:53
my e250 show only limited service ravin j tejura NSPRO 2 02-25-2010 14:03
E250 show only E250 at start up plz help asif_ae Samsung Hardware Repair 3 02-04-2009 05:07
E800 shows only samsung logo plz help brain00000 Samsung Hardware Repair 1 05-24-2008 01:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34949 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO