GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-24-2008, 10:33   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jhepoy_org's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: HP Mnla,Philippines
Age: 33
Posts: 402
Member: 247410
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 153
Successfully Unlock Z240 Phone Freeze


*Press 9 + Power Key
*Attach phone to USB + RJ45 cable on your ust-pro2
*Press Direct Unlock





*power on the phone without simcard
*on stand by screen, press the following sequence:
*#0002*28346# (phone test mode)
* then press "back" 3X
*press "9"
*press "6"
*press "1"
*after performing this procedures, exit & go to phone settings
*go to connectivity & select PC Studio or USB PC
*attach phone to USB + RJ45 cable on your ust-pro2
*press "ok"





 
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to jhepoy_org For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-24-2008, 12:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirkhan007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: (¯`». Catch Me If U Can .«´¯)
Age: 30
Posts: 6,956
Member: 553445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585581
Thanks Meter: 8,185
nice share keep it up............
 
Old 10-26-2008, 07:50   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 406
Member: 767451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
with sim card or without?
 
Old 10-27-2008, 09:47   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 225
Member: 144154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
*power on the phone without simcard
*on stand by screen, press the following sequence:
*#0002*28346# (phone test mode)
* then press "back" 3X
*press "9"
*press "6"
*press "1"
*after performing this procedures, exit & go to phone settings
*go to connectivity & select PC Studio or USB PC
*attach phone to USB + RJ45 cable on your ust-pro2
*press "ok"
 
The Following User Says Thank You to sege For This Useful Post:
Old 11-01-2008, 11:07   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 406
Member: 767451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
many times iwas follow this procedure still error... but after folow without dissconect phone in cable Successfully Unlock ,,,thanx nice day
 
Old 12-18-2008, 23:38   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 925202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
gooooooooooooooood thanks
 
Old 07-05-2009, 10:06   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
samirstare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Palestine
Posts: 187
Member: 316262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
thanks man goooood djb
 
Old 07-05-2009, 11:18   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shashankmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Delhi & NCR (INDIA)
Posts: 1,239
Member: 800668
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590720
Thanks Meter: 882
Donate money to this user
nice bro...........

Br.
Shashank
 
Old 08-04-2009, 17:21   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 68
Member: 167248
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hmm . . how to go to phone settings without a simcard ...?
 
Old 08-17-2009, 13:32   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
manyosa's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Tanzania
Posts: 1,561
Member: 271974
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
Yes its working i have manage to unlock z240.
 
Old 08-17-2009, 14:23   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yasin®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: ---------->>Gsm City
Posts: 659
Member: 489622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 434
thanks for report, nice share
 
Old 08-19-2009, 22:06   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3
Member: 726406
Status: Offline
Sonork: jwiar
Thanks Meter: 0
succesful unlock z240 with ust pro

instal softwor of ust pro v9.4 and use cable v804 its goode for unlock z240
 
Old 12-01-2009, 19:54   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jalilgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 299
Member: 703662
Status: Offline
Sonork: jalilgsm
Thanks Meter: 133
* La puissance sur le téléphone sans carte SIM
* sur le stand par écran, appuyez sur la séquence suivante:
* # 0002 * 28346 # (test mode téléphone)
*, Puis appuyez sur "Retour" 3X
* Appuyez sur "9"
* Appuyez sur "6"
* Appuyez sur "1"
* après avoir effectué cette procédure, la sortie et aller dans les paramètres de téléphone
* Aller à la connectivité et PC Studio sélectionner ou USB du PC
* joindre un téléphone USB + cable RJ45 sur votre ust-pro2
 
The Following User Says Thank You to jalilgsm For This Useful Post:
Old 12-02-2009, 05:03   #14 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Age: 32
Posts: 3,182
Member: 631286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,250
Big Thanks Your Test Report Bro Kindly Post In Sticky Thread
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
z240 phone freeze :::ANSWERED::: erikxson PolarBox 3 6 07-10-2009 13:26
z240 phone freeze lipen NSPRO 2 12-16-2008 12:22
z240 phone freeze with ustpro realmadrid QUALCOMM Models (3G) 0 08-20-2007 11:16
z240 Phone Freeze Solution unlocker2000 UST Pro II 2 07-27-2007 23:50
Z240 phone freeze... birocip UST Pro II 0 06-29-2007 16:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39359 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO