GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2008, 02:49   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 53
Member: 752401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
When connect phone restart PC


Im a new ustpro2 user and after receive the box i download the software 7.00 fixed, install it and install correctly the drivers
after that i open ustpro2 software, calibrate the box and open the software

the problem is that im trying to unlock one samsung L760 but when i connect it to ust my computer restart, i try with d800 and v809 cable and its the seme thing, and to pc start again i need to remove the phone from cable

is the box with problems?
 
Old 05-08-2008, 03:57   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
kenny81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Aserver sl3
Age: 38
Posts: 373
Member: 241148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
hehe! check cable or change cable. Sure your problem solved
 
Old 05-08-2008, 09:24   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Uni*Soft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Egypt & UAE
Age: 40
Posts: 204
Member: 188505
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by junojin View Post
Im a new ustpro2 user and after receive the box i download the software 7.00 fixed, install it and install correctly the drivers
after that i open ustpro2 software, calibrate the box and open the software

the problem is that im trying to unlock one samsung L760 but when i connect it to ust my computer restart, i try with d800 and v809 cable and its the seme thing, and to pc start again i need to remove the phone from cable

is the box with problems?
yes may be the problem at ur pc
mean at ur usb port
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
what can i do for my box with invalid box when connect it to PC tsarkh Cruiser Suite 3 08-13-2007 08:42
Problem connecting phone to PC with Uni-box, Please help! jackieix Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 1 03-08-2007 08:45
Pantech Module FREEZES when Connect Phone res TSMbox+ 7 10-11-2006 20:01
General I/O Error when connecting phone Weasley VygisToolbox 4 08-27-2006 00:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21520 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO