GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Martech products > Martech CLIP / Box / Key

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-17-2007, 17:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bamogil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Message of William Branham
Posts: 689
Member: 239523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
help with sk65

hello
I just full flashed a siemens Sk65 for lang changing in direct mode. all went fine but phone does not power on. I repaired imei and the unlock but still does not power on. when I try to power it on using software the phone powers on but when I try to power it ion manualy nothing. the phone sof version was V40 but I flashed it with V50. is there any thing I can do???
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2007, 11:18   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bamogil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Message of William Branham
Posts: 689
Member: 239523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
hello nobody to help me?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2007, 19:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::alexis::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 947
Member: 289200
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by bamogil View Post
hello
I just full flashed a siemens Sk65 for lang changing in direct mode. all went fine but phone does not power on. I repaired imei and the unlock but still does not power on. when I try to power it on using software the phone powers on but when I try to power it ion manualy nothing. the phone sof version was V40 but I flashed it with V50. is there any thing I can do???
just upload new BootCore to phone(using 3rd option) and all must be ok.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
E72 keep restarting ..... any help with hardware solution?? abu_nairoukh Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 12-14-2010 10:10
HELP with sk65 metalhead3024 S-Gold Based Phones 1 01-25-2008 03:51
Plz help help help with BB5 MT box suhail1 MT-BOX 8 07-31-2007 10:39
Please help with info (SE debug), and I will try to help with repair Alkapone Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 01-17-2006 19:34
*!HelP Me PLZ! * HELP With GF768 *!Help Me PLZ!* DSB Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 11-25-2000 01:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27594 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO