Care Unlock  
Your online unlock store
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > Off Topic Zone

Off Topic Zone Here all other messages...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-26-2006, 12:44   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mtony969's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: england
Age: 54
Posts: 3,033
Member: 24552
Status: Offline
Thanks: 13
Thanked 12 Times in 11 Posts
To good to be true

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Nokia-8800-55-...QQcmdZViewItem

Or am i missing something
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2006, 23:50   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: london uk
Posts: 157
Member: 27489
Status: Offline
Thanks: 1
Thanked 53 Times in 5 Posts
its not true. someone is hacking ebay accounts and advertising these stupid adds and stealing the money. dont fall for it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2006, 00:06   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Jamal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: ALGERIA..UK...SINGAPORE...
Age: 48
Posts: 1,587
Member: 2845
Status: Offline
Thanks: 3
Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
it's a jokes m8 is not a true
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2006, 05:33   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
.::Unlocker.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: inside forum
Posts: 751
Member: 193336
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
ofcourse it's not true.
10000000000000000000000000000000% fake.
nobody will give 55 brand new 8800 for such a price
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2006, 13:06   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
naughtycell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 280
Member: 214350
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0
Thanked 18 Times in 14 Posts
Case dismissed , the page has been removed
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free Webhoster To Good To Be True andrewmm GSM Mobile Links 2 09-21-2007 09:21
+ Mysterious Black N95 8GB phone!? - First real photos? - This is just too good to be apocalypso Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 5 07-30-2007 01:48
One box with more than 300 models supported !!!! Is it too good to be true ???? Infinity-Box Main Sales Section 0 02-01-2007 17:16
cruiser it would be good to get full instructions and non legal version GONDOLF Cruiser Suite 3 10-25-2005 11:08
Anyone bought from "zelstore.com" too good to be true?? Blartiartfast The Market Feed Back 5 02-22-2002 10:10


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2013 Axivo Inc.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2013 -
Page generated in 0.25871 seconds with 11 queries

SEO by vBSEO