GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > DreamBox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2010, 14:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tuban_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Bali Island - Indonesia
Posts: 1,492
Member: 589534
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 250
AL21 can't connect

Dear...
I try unlock siemens Benq AL21 but phone can't connect to software

here is log:

Unlocking------------------------------------------------------------------
User selected phone AL21 using Normal (Cut track) boot mode

Power On the phone ...
Error : #31D0:000602F8
Error : #31D0:001E0135
Error : #31D0:001E0073
Error : #31D0:002D0270
Warning : Aborted by user.

thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2010, 08:15   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
paffka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 862
Member: 212116
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
Didi you cut the track on PCB as shown on the manual?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2010, 18:00   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tuban_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Bali Island - Indonesia
Posts: 1,492
Member: 589534
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 250
Quote:
Originally Posted by paffka View Post
Didi you cut the track on PCB as shown on the manual?
yes,with TP and cut track phone still not connnected.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2010, 15:10   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM Dream's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 2,430
Member: 214480
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,087
Quote:
Originally Posted by tuban_gsm View Post
yes,with TP and cut track phone still not connnected.
Do you try your cable with another Siemens?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2010, 05:03   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tuban_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Bali Island - Indonesia
Posts: 1,492
Member: 589534
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 250
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM Dream View Post
Do you try your cable with another Siemens?
the problem was on my TP cable.my TP cable damage.
I need schematic TP cable for siemens.
thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Connecting To Phone jscoulter Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 12-20-2000 10:03
Phone can't find 1-2-1 robin.munro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 12-01-2000 17:04
How to use Nokia tool - with connection 6-7 pin or not?.. 2M Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-20-2000 19:53
WE OFFER cables for connection cellular-phones to the computers GLEBUS Main Sales Section 0 06-04-2000 19:05
Nokia Datasuite Connection Failure Judesp Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 12-27-1999 08:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25880 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO