GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > USB-Smart > LG 3G (USB-Smart)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-23-2006, 08:46   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 31
Posts: 96
Member: 69006
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@Zulea - Possible insert Old LG Models ?

hello zulea, is it Possible insert all old LG Model in your App ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2006, 09:16   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ramos's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: france
Age: 34
Posts: 332
Member: 67076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
It's good idea for newest 2G models,now you can unlock almost of this old model with vygis suite cracked...C1100 to T5100 with L342i and others...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2006, 14:09   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
garch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: not fixed yet
Posts: 572
Member: 138305
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by cvpchris
hello zulea, is it Possible insert all old LG Model in your App ?
USBSmart architecture is designed to be modular and flexible.
This way, every kind of updates can be easly implemetnted, but for this need to wait USBSmart father .
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2006, 15:27   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fgl30's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,359
Member: 27881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
yes, all LG 2G family would be great....... no matter cracked sw......
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2006, 22:27   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 25
Member: 172870
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
zulea your motorola support is good but you lost your new customers because big problem is c975 6.3.6 not unlock and any one try to unlock result phone is dead
please solve this problem my 20 c975 peace dead so please reply fast
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2006, 23:02   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zulea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Inside Raskal pocket
Posts: 3,328
Member: 5325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,447
Quote:
Originally Posted by hussaingreat1
zulea your motorola support is good but you lost your new customers because big problem is c975 6.3.6 not unlock and any one try to unlock result phone is dead
please solve this problem my 20 c975 peace dead so please reply fast
Read this:
How to repair some 'dead' C975 with flash bootloader 6.36

Best regards,
Zulea

P.S. And next time PLEASE no more post in wrong section !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2006, 09:44   #7 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
.:GSM International:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Age: 39
Posts: 4,789
Member: 8879
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.84016
Thanks Meter: 327
Quote:
Originally Posted by hussaingreat1
zulea your motorola support is good but you lost your new customers because big problem is c975 6.3.6 not unlock and any one try to unlock result phone is dead
please solve this problem my 20 c975 peace dead so please reply fast
most tools cannot successfully unlock this model, even by tp or downgrade!

do a search you will see many 'dead' or still locked handsets! This is not a problem with the software but a trick by motorola!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2006, 22:26   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zulea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Inside Raskal pocket
Posts: 3,328
Member: 5325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,447
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:GSM International:.
most tools cannot successfully unlock this model, even by tp or downgrade!
do a search you will see many 'dead' or still locked handsets! This is not a problem with the software but a trick by motorola!
More correct is: THERE NOT EXISTS ANY TOOL (now) who can unlock this version of phones (R245...90i).
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2006, 22:35   #9 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
.:GSM International:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Age: 39
Posts: 4,789
Member: 8879
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.84016
Thanks Meter: 327
Quote:
Originally Posted by zulea
More correct is: THERE NOT EXISTS ANY TOOL (now) who can unlock this version of phones (R245...90i).
yes, so far all attempts have left the phone dead, although im told, once a solution is found hopefully, this will be repairable
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2006, 22:36   #10 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
.:GSM International:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Age: 39
Posts: 4,789
Member: 8879
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.84016
Thanks Meter: 327
Quote:
Originally Posted by zulea
More correct is: THERE NOT EXISTS ANY TOOL (now) who can unlock this version of phones (R245...90i).
yes, so far all attempts have left the phone dead, although im told, once a solution is found hopefully, this will be repairable
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.31860 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO