GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > USB-Smart > Samsung (USB-Smart)

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2006, 08:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
naeem janjua's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: rawalpindi,pakistan.
Posts: 905
Member: 155992
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1585672
Thanks Meter: 171
z500 unlocking problem with usb smart

i got z500 to unlock.with usb smart i tried direct unlock it does not work . i got codes with there some one who can tell me how to enter them.
thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2006, 14:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
malikzahidawan's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Birmingham U.K
Posts: 858
Member: 251421
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609329
Thanks Meter: 436
i am also having a problem with the same Z500 its freezed i can't put the codes in that. sorry bro i need help too,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2006, 12:34   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Earth
Posts: 301
Member: 38573
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Zulea... Where is the support???
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2006, 22:23   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 33
Posts: 11
Member: 151973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
.i have unlock a z140v today, it dosen't work with direct unlock.
i get info but it reads just one code and the progress-bar freezd ay 25%.
i start the phone with a sim inside and when it displays that the sim is not accepted, i tasted that code and prest ok => phone was unlockt
I don't know if so work unlock on these phones with usb-smart because "poor support" but i figer out alone that i need a usb-cable for this, and that it dosent work with the cable set with 9V batt.

don't know if this help...

ps: sorry for my english.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 11:35   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,223
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 571
i think z500 connect with usb for unlock so how's the process connecting with box via usb thanks
  Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Fix problem with usb smart cyberbob SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 2 07-06-2006 17:35
my problem with usb -smart SAM5 SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 8 01-29-2006 20:17
problem with usb-smart , Zulea please help padi SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 5 10-22-2005 08:03
Help for problem with usb-smart. STREETHAWK1 SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 2 10-10-2005 14:21
for zulea problem with USB SMART bogdancirlogea SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 19 10-06-2005 10:09


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:31.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.40983 seconds with 8 queries