GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Wray´s Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-23-2005, 10:40   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
walid07's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 113
Member: 66744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
alcatel oh2 unlock!!!!!??????

wray alcatel 0H2 (212) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????? ??????????????????????????????????????????? plz help me wray


tnx wray!!
walid
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2005, 15:21   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: bucharest
Age: 32
Posts: 2
Member: 75104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i have one to. help!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2005, 20:31   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Odessa
Age: 33
Posts: 5
Member: 118616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
see this
http://gsmtricks.com.ua/shop.php?sho...&cat=82&id=302
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2005, 18:41   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alfamobilTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Craiova(Romania) or www.alfamo
Age: 36
Posts: 326
Member: 22553
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
This is philips inside and you can use if you have ZEALOT MODULE.

Regards!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2005, 19:41   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 41
Member: 70308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi I have 5 phone OH to unlock and i have ZEALOT MODULE plz help me to unlock them bcz i'm trying but no matter.
sorry for my bad english.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2005, 06:52   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hema's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: ...where eagles fly...
Posts: 949
Member: 19267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
yes pls how do we use philips to unlock thos OH models?

pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2005, 12:26   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ADD-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: kumasi
Age: 37
Posts: 788
Member: 16077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@hema read well he is saying use zealot to unlock that phone not PHILIPS man
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2005, 12:32   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasro_nd's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: CANADA
Age: 32
Posts: 1,173
Member: 149415
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609895
Thanks Meter: 57
hi
use a rvolume
wroking 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2005, 21:02   #9 (permalink)
Registered User
 
to_deal_with's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 31
Posts: 975
Member: 19168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
to unlock oh1 and oh2 phones, zealot works good.
connect and open the program. Do use full batteries.
use philips 530 cable.
click connect and keep the power on button pressed until the program begins reading.
if it says timeout. Try the cable upside down. look carefully if the cable is connected! most of the times it is not
I prefer entering the codes manually and not direct unlocking.

and @nasro_nd:
here is the support section for wray products. stop advertising and publicity for other products.



now everybody suxess
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wrong code on Alcatel OH2 kimo59 Redbox 9 01-04-2006 22:13
ALCATEL OH2 Cannot detected By Multi-Box !! ?? Vansy Multi-Box 0 08-14-2005 16:18
Unlock Alc 525 with PBB Alcatel Easy Unlocker v0.6 mamin Phoenix Black Box 6 07-29-2005 10:49
Unlock your BH4 (OT 735) by Alcatel BH4 Unlocker misschehrazad Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 2 02-07-2004 21:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28506 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO