GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Wray´s Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2005, 14:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: las palmas ,spain
Posts: 1,625
Member: 2800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
lurker needs new updates

Lurker needs update for unlocking new versions of *** ,please Wray need update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2005, 14:38   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Fre3 Crack3r's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Morocco , Tetouan
Posts: 1,757
Member: 8784
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.63512
Thanks Meter: 31
Hi

Better read full flash and send to wray . . so him make update for new version

Regards . .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2005, 15:06   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: las palmas ,spain
Posts: 1,625
Member: 2800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Sorry but i cant even read flash,it says unnown version,and cant do anything.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2005, 16:16   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NeTRaW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: South Spain
Posts: 520
Member: 42553
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
The same happened to me some days ago. Flash Type: Unknown. We can't read flash from phone. I think that new *** have a new (and unsupported yet) flash type, what do you think m8?

Best Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2005, 17:57   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: las palmas ,spain
Posts: 1,625
Member: 2800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
The onlu thing we can do,is wait and hope that wray will make fast update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2005, 18:57   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 1,649
Member: 24435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
agree alcatel ***(557) declare like unknown version...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Martech team we need new updat about new alcatel noure30 ALC Service Tools 11 09-09-2010 07:45
need new update.. bought new vygis box.. no more update ? harish35200 VygisToolbox 9 05-17-2010 08:54
Micro-box team we need new updat about new alcatel noure30 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 0 11-22-2009 09:41
We need new updates new phonesssssss gsmcredita Genie Universal 5 02-20-2009 03:03
We need NEW update of PBB for new phoenix ...136 foony Phoenix Black Box 25 05-19-2006 12:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24665 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO