GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Alcatel O.T.U.F

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-20-2007, 02:07   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 156
Member: 216952
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Can not find hardlock!

My box was working i try different pcs and configurations but same problem, sometimes it detects at startup, but if you try any operation it says hard lock missing.

Thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2007, 02:49   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 156
Member: 216952
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I try to update with logger 50 but after all i got "error while writing to hardlock!"

Reading Hard Lock...
Hardlock Err312
Sending refresh request...
Connecting to server...
Server Connected...
Sending log : mynumber date : nn/nn/nn
Server received log...
Server Calculated log successfully...
Now updating your Hard Lock...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2007, 12:12   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 209
Member: 527885
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Hello,

Can you send me your box serial number please at : info@gsmmasters.com

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2007, 17:48   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 156
Member: 216952
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Already got the answer by email less than a day and my box is working again Thanks....!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can not find w395 on model list..how i can unlock this phone?? ataur0008 Cruiser Suite 4 05-08-2009 22:36
C:\Wintesla\ can not find flasfiles for DCT3 powerman Twisterflasher 10 10-24-2004 18:17
can not find the Ki from a German D1 prepaied Sim card Ran Sim Cloning and Scaning 3 03-29-2003 14:21
MC920 fw. 3,4D can not find ID phone ! OrbiTel Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 6 12-23-2001 02:15
I have WinModo but can not find correct GAD3xA09.lzh file HELP!!! vilkin Panasonic 0 10-17-2000 15:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24325 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO