GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > USB-Smart > Panasonic (USB-Smart)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2006, 19:13   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alfred62's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: SWEDEN
Age: 56
Posts: 221
Member: 67750
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
panasoniq vs3 unlocked :)


panasoniq vs3 unlocked
thx fore the panasoniq prog
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2006, 03:56   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SM4RTBOY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,064
Member: 92326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by alfred62
panasoniq vs3 unlocked
thx fore the panasoniq prog
yes !
you can use usb cable from GX25 or nec 616v original cable.
you need the drives ..so enjoy that !

br
sm4rtboy

Last edited by SM4RTBOY; 04-03-2006 at 08:26.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2006, 08:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
*phone-company*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nederlands / Germany / Danmark
Age: 46
Posts: 2,461
Member: 60001
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106474
Thanks Meter: 150
@ SM4RTBOY.........thanx for that informations....by the way...the quality of your posts is better now

regards, Andree
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2006, 11:54   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alfred62's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: SWEDEN
Age: 56
Posts: 221
Member: 67750
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Nec cable

I used NEC3G usb cable the sharp gx cable from telaway did not work
but the NEC cable did
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2006, 19:23   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SM4RTBOY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,064
Member: 92326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 205
@alfred62

TESTED 100%
if u have nec 3G cable you can use for sharp Gx series, and panasonic VSxx.
thats it..is the same ! just istall proprer drives for each

enjoy
sm4rtboy
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2006, 12:19   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 40
Posts: 324
Member: 37317
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
I have one VS3 locked and successufully managed to read the code...unfurtunatelly the network unlock menu 52824** is not active due to too many wrong attempts..
Is there any other way to unlock this phone or how to reset the counter to be able to enter the code again??
10x
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2006, 11:22   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SM4RTBOY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,064
Member: 92326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by realdodo
I have one VS3 locked and successufully managed to read the code...unfurtunatelly the network unlock menu 52824** is not active due to too many wrong attempts..
Is there any other way to unlock this phone or how to reset the counter to be able to enter the code again??
10x
try erase SEC and put original sim inside, than reset the phone ..and try again the menu unlock code.

br
sm4rtboy
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 14:34   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 44
Posts: 1,721
Member: 142632
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589012
Thanks Meter: 433
I don't unlock VS3!!
First i read unlock code (pic VS3) and after I do Erase SEC.Phone is not unlocked and software displayed Error code: 0x0B or Error code: 0x0A(pic VS3-After).Please help me and write me step by step for unlocking phone!!!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg VS3.JPG (37.6 KB, 160 views)
File Type: jpg VS3-After.JPG (28.8 KB, 86 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 19:09   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 403
Member: 231052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
please I need driver to unlock this Phone!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 20:56   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 44
Posts: 1,721
Member: 142632
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589012
Thanks Meter: 433
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladic100
please I need driver to unlock this Phone!
Bro,this is all Panasonic drivers for USB-SMART!!!Enjoy!!!
Attached Files
File Type: rar Pana-Driver.rar (115.8 KB, 170 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 23:53   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: in my dream
Posts: 106
Member: 233149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladic100
please I need driver to unlock this Phone!
use serial com cable and dont need any driver
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2006, 01:32   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mehdi_naghous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: iran
Posts: 618
Member: 158513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
use nec 3g cable

use nec 3g cable
+989131154402
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2006, 06:58   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 403
Member: 231052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Umbabaraumba
Bro,this is all Panasonic drivers for USB-SMART!!!Enjoy!!!
Thanks Man!
Zulea! I think you must upload driver in Panasonic section of support area! Will be [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2006, 19:28   #14 (permalink)
MANOLE
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
Will be added. Thank you for sugestion.

BR,
Manole
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2006, 00:38   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mehdi_naghous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: iran
Posts: 618
Member: 158513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
driver is here
http://rapidshare.de/files/25053507/Cable.zip.html
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
vs3 unlock testpoints ? jokkergsm ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 20 11-13-2007 14:20
VS3 Unlock problem ps Infinity-Box 7 02-07-2006 17:52
VS3 Unlock kiani187 Redbox 3 01-14-2006 14:15
Panasonic VS3 Unlock code 500bhp Panasonic 8 11-08-2005 22:40
hello i need PANASONIC VS3 unlock plz not mobile Panasonic 1 11-08-2005 14:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45381 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO