GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones Hardware Repair Area > Hardware Equipments for GSM

Hardware Equipments for GSM All about Hardware Instruments and equipments like Soldering Stations, Hardware Tools, Oscilloscopes , Frequency Counters ..ext.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-18-2012, 04:10   #1 (permalink)

Member: 1794017
Thanks Meter: 0
Question bUY CODE ON LINE??? Need Good link to start a new Business Tips !!!!

Hi to every one!
i'm a newbie on this great site and i need a list of important link and arcticle about unlocking and flashing GSm .

There are so many post on this forum some time i'm a little lost and confuse.please share with me any link of great article and help me to find basically article for newbie!!!

so i'll start a unlock business this month i gonna buy 3 box (Micro Box* Cyclone Box* Z3x box) for starting my busness.....
what i suppose to know basically before starting unlock mobile|?
thank you advance

I WANNA KNOW ALSO :I HAVE 3 BOX (CYCLONE(V.2). MICRO BOX & Z3X) WOULD I NEED TO BUY CODE oNLINE?
I have 3 boxes I WANNA KNOW IF I'LL HAVE to buy codes online?
* and for what kind of phone we buy code On line? AND WHY NOT USE BOX TO UNLOCK THEM?????

and WHO sell codes online?
Old 08-23-2012, 11:55   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster

Member: 1767369
Thanks Meter: 5
Hi I'm a new starter like yourself and it all depends on how much you have in your pocket to spend on unlocking equipment.