GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones Hardware Repair Area > Hardware Equipments for GSM

Hardware Equipments for GSM All about Hardware Instruments and equipments like Soldering Stations, Hardware Tools, Oscilloscopes , Frequency Counters ..ext.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-03-2006, 20:55   #16 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: U.A.E.
Age: 46
Posts: 89
Member: 8649
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7

look what i received here

----------------------------------------------------

Dear A. Feras,

Your letter of inquiry regarding our product has been brought to our attention and we would like to thank you for your interest in RE-7500 Rework System.

I have enclosed the price for the RE-7500 Complete Rework System, which describe our new launching Promotion.

Unfortunately, we don't have a distributor yet in you country Dubai and all the orders will be Handled and Shipped directly from the Company HQ located in Hong Kong.
If you have any further questions about our Products, please don't hesitate to reply.

Thank you again for your interest.

The promotional unit price: 1980 Euro/pc (FOB Hong Kong)
Validity : Promotion Valid during October, 2006 only
Delivery : Within 2 weeks.



Best Regards,

Franziska Wurzbach
[email protected]
Jovy Systems Limited
Tel : +852 2166 8077
Fax: +852 2166 8999
www.jovy-systems.com

--------------------------------------------------

any one made any orders for it ?
the price is affordable but any one try it

b. regards
farooo
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2006, 18:53   #17 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: U.A.E.
Age: 46
Posts: 89
Member: 8649
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
@raheeb

we will waiting more informations.

b. regards
faroooo
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2006, 13:29   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: --------
Age: 51
Posts: 1,009
Member: 7062
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 121
i got the machine from tow days ,

seem running perfect i thought its not fully controlled by pc. but its 100% controlld

uploading ready made or creating new profiles also availble on this RE7500

more and more soon
Attached Images
File Type: jpg re7500.JPG (39.7 KB, 258 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2006, 18:57   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: uk
Posts: 1,058
Member: 2899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
raheeb,can u explain the profiling a bit more!!also when u connect it to a pc can u see the component on pc?and du pick the component by hand?and lastly can u explain the pre heating,thnx in advance.

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2006, 22:59   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Age: 43
Posts: 1,271
Member: 4249
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by farry View Post
raheeb,can u explain the profiling a bit more!!also when u connect it to a pc can u see the component on pc?and du pick the component by hand?and lastly can u explain the pre heating,thnx in advance.

br
In Gereral , As i know, profiling mean to program the machine with desired values and the machine can control the power of the heaters to match your desired values ... IS this correct raheeb ?

Preheating mean to raise the tempreature of the whole PCB to approximatly 100 C before you concentrate on the desired component and this will avoid alot of problems can occur while procces.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2006, 08:24   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zigma300's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 566
Member: 175822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raheeeeb View Post
i got the machine from tow days ,

seem running perfect i thought its not fully controlled by pc. but its 100% controlld

uploading ready made or creating new profiles also availble on this RE7500

more and more soon
@Raheeb plz bro give more info about this machine
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2006, 10:52   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
naughtycell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 278
Member: 214350
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raheeeeb View Post
i got the machine from tow days ,

seem running perfect i thought its not fully controlled by pc. but its 100% controlld

uploading ready made or creating new profiles also availble on this RE7500

more and more soon
@Raheeeb , plz also if you can tell about the stability of the machine (durability,acuracy etc ) because as posted by " A.Feras ( Farooo ) " , it is a HongKong made , with an excellent price compairing with the Ersa ( 2000 Euro !! ).
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2006, 11:19   #23 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 44
Posts: 818
Member: 83237
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577738
Thanks Meter: 61
mr Raheeeeb am interestd to buy thish machin, it is working perfecton leadfree serise ????????? like mainly bb5 .it"very hard to remove ics...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2006, 06:49   #24 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 96
Member: 19726
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
check out for video demo

check this link for ir 7500 video demo
http://www.jovy-sys.com/video_stream.php
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2006, 20:57   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 162
Member: 92303
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by **RAJESH** View Post
mr Raheeeeb am interestd to buy thish machin, it is working perfecton leadfree serise ????????? like mainly bb5 .it"very hard to remove ics...

You are wasting your time and your money if you buy the RE7500. I have bought the AOYUE 720 for 1050 USD the RE7500 costs 2537 USD and the only differance is that the latter is computer controled. The 720 has its own control pannel and all varibls can be controled. There is feed back regulation which keeps constant temprature. Is controling from a PC realy worth the extra 1500 USD. Also the 2537 USD was under ocktober as a promotion. The RE7500 most probably costs more now. Aoyue also give exellent after sales support.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2006, 11:34   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 119
Member: 177580
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
how much money????????it is very good product
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2006, 17:56   #27 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: U.A.E.
Age: 46
Posts: 89
Member: 8649
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by flyingdoctor View Post
You are wasting your time and your money if you buy the RE7500. I have bought the AOYUE 720 for 1050 USD the RE7500 costs 2537 USD and the only differance is that the latter is computer controled. The 720 has its own control pannel and all varibls can be controled. There is feed back regulation which keeps constant temprature. Is controling from a PC realy worth the extra 1500 USD. Also the 2537 USD was under ocktober as a promotion. The RE7500 most probably costs more now. Aoyue also give exellent after sales support.


friend u miss very important points..
you are companying RE-7500 with Aoyeu !!!!
personaly I used the Ayue, sorry to say its terrible and I throw it before getting mad.

one of the important difference between aoyue and re-7500 is the technolegy they used & the Temperatures monitoring.
with auoyue you can't remove metal parts or even you can't remove PF Ics because Aoyue use the reflected light IR -lamb IR- which is completely not safe on humands and can't remove all parts, thats why its not recommended to be used in service centers.
also with Aoyue you can't monitor the temperatures while reworking you can't use it over lead-free boards ?!!!!

dont forget my friend that there is many features also in RE-7500 not exist with Aoyue
- like cooling stages
- online temperature monitoring while reworking
- automatic profiling to adjust the machine to work automaticly
- USB connection to add extra features and control
- your hands are free while operation dont forget this one also.

no hard feelings but RE-7500 i think is better than ersa maybe
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2006, 18:03   #28 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 162
Member: 92303
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by FaRoOoO View Post
friend u miss very important points..
you are companying RE-7500 with Aoyeu !!!!
personaly I used the Ayue, sorry to say its terrible and I throw it before getting mad.

one of the important difference between aoyue and re-7500 is the technolegy they used & the Temperatures monitoring.
with auoyue you can't remove metal parts or even you can't remove PF Ics because Aoyue use the reflected light IR -lamb IR- which is completely not safe on humands and can't remove all parts, thats why its not recommended to be used in service centers.
also with Aoyue you can't monitor the temperatures while reworking you can't use it over lead-free boards ?!!!!

dont forget my friend that there is many features also in RE-7500 not exist with Aoyue
- like cooling stages
- online temperature monitoring while reworking
- automatic profiling to adjust the machine to work automaticly
- USB connection to add extra features and control
- your hands are free while operation dont forget this one also.

no hard feelings but RE-7500 i think is better than ersa maybe
Ok thanks was it the 710 or the 720 that you had problems with.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 22:25   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Poland
Posts: 585
Member: 15521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
Anyone known normal price for RE-7500?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2006, 21:08   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Gdynia, Poland
Age: 42
Posts: 119
Member: 56168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Almost 2400 euro. Pozdro :-)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
did any one know how to unlock this samsung phone V920??? tsarkh Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 9 07-24-2007 06:57
did any one HAVE user manual FOR THIS BUGY BOX sayedhas UST Pro II 9 07-10-2007 08:02
did any one try the latest phoenix waleedy Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 09-13-2006 19:13
did any one done this.......3100 ringer ... c_ahmad79 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 07-27-2006 00:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.50695 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO