GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones Hardware Repair Area > Hardware Equipments for GSM

Hardware Equipments for GSM All about Hardware Instruments and equipments like Soldering Stations, Hardware Tools, Oscilloscopes , Frequency Counters ..ext.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-19-2010, 11:32   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 256
Member: 613537
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Is infrared rework station good

Is infrared rework station good I am repairing mobile last 4 years in mumbai , is infrared rework station good , and for what it is used , can we also remove pasted ic i.e of 2300 power ic , or samsung mobile phone & LG mpbile phone pasted ic , as the rate of infrared rework station is costly is that good to buy , also say what is the difference in between normal ****er and infrared rework station , please reply me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2010, 12:11   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 256
Member: 613537
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
please help me , please help me , please help me .
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2010, 10:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 34
Posts: 789
Member: 278546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
contact me reddy9361@yahoo.co.in
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2010, 17:36   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,288
Member: 205474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585171
Thanks Meter: 92
good only if y know how to use it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
Is it possible to use the Nokia 6150 with the IR Port of a Toshiba Laptop? telefonman Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 02-13-2000 19:06
Silly question!! Why is it impossible to read out the mastercode of Nokia phones???? MyKe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-26-1999 14:31
GOOD LOUCK! L2C Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-19-1999 13:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.21015 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO