GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones Hardware Repair Area > Hardware Equipments for GSM

Hardware Equipments for GSM All about Hardware Instruments and equipments like Soldering Stations, Hardware Tools, Oscilloscopes , Frequency Counters ..ext.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-25-2017, 23:40   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
haider22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 311
Member: 2298562
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1673804:haider22
Thanks Meter: 28
Donate money to this user

Hi Possible Last updated in English ver.1.1299
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to haider22 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-27-2017, 04:12   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Vietnam Hai Phong
Posts: 242
Member: 601001
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624556
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by haider22 View Post
Hi Possible Last updated in English ver.1.1299
plz shared link load frimwave V1299 ? thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tinhtit For This Useful Post:
Old 09-29-2017, 16:21   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 4
Member: 618200
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1679324
Thanks Meter: 0
Someone have 1.12.99 formware to post it please
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2017, 19:40   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 26
Member: 68774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Latest version here 1.1299

Here you can download latest 1.1299 english and chinese

???? ???? ???? -



chinese: http://www.fsmijing.com/download/PRO3000.rar

English: http://www.fsmijing.com/download/PRO3000%20English.rar

Stuck at boot: http://www.fsmijing.com/download/Boot%20mode.rar

Enjoy
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to netboy69 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-24-2017, 08:43   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 2
Member: 2653368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ios 11 - nand flash repair - activation error

hi guys, i have an iphone 6, i changed nand flash memory, i was able to repair phones before. After ios 11 upgrade, iphone can not be activated. i wrote the original sn and mac adress. what should i do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2017, 12:12   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 192
Member: 2249621
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
hello i update my pro3000 now stuck start install please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2017, 16:22   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 5
Member: 2769188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Which version do you have installed and which version did you have before? to be able to help you.

For aram701
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2017, 17:43   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
killme12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Every 1's heart
Posts: 637
Member: 682054
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688
Thanks Meter: 105
Hi guys i got some iphones 5s , 6 and 6plus with Error 9 and 4013....

Iphone 5s and 6plus with Error 4013 and iphone 6 with error 9 i did repair with Naviplus pro3000s after successful repair and flashing 11.0.3 i am stuck at activation screen in all three of mobiles couldnt activate i checked imei , serial number mac address all ok and still cant activate i think its the problem in new version 11.x.x

i did several mobiles b4 but in 11.0.3 i am stuck here any 1 has any solution for it ....................................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to killme12 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-26-2017, 06:57   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
<:SAQI:>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Toronto Canada
Posts: 257
Member: 1599578
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by killme12 View Post
Hi guys i got some iphones 5s , 6 and 6plus with Error 9 and 4013....

Iphone 5s and 6plus with Error 4013 and iphone 6 with error 9 i did repair with Naviplus pro3000s after successful repair and flashing 11.0.3 i am stuck at activation screen in all three of mobiles couldnt activate i checked imei , serial number mac address all ok and still cant activate i think its the problem in new version 11.x.x

i did several mobiles b4 but in 11.0.3 i am stuck here any 1 has any solution for it ....................................
did you fix yor problem i have same issue ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2017, 15:00   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 155
Member: 2566174
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
same problem here after rapri nand with naviplus pro3000 now cant activate phone

anybody solved this issue ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsmfonefun For This Useful Post:
Old 11-02-2017, 22:56   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 192
Member: 2249621
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Francisco90 its old version bcoz my friend buy before 2 year and not use now i want use and i not check version i updater then its stuck my box is black not blue please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2017, 23:45   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 2
Member: 2517370
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by aram701 View Post
Francisco90 its old version bcoz my friend buy before 2 year and not use now i want use and i not check version i updater then its stuck my box is black not blue please help me
hi
Naviplus_PRO3000_English_update_1.1300
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2017, 05:18   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 13
Member: 431923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by aram701 View Post
hello i update my pro3000 now stuck start install please help me
Hi bro l have same problem can you help me to Fix my naviplus stuck to start intall

Envoyé de mon HUAWEI MT7-TL10 en utilisant Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2017, 11:32   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 13
Member: 431923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by netboy69 View Post
Hi
Help me for this problem see image

Envoyé de mon HUAWEI MT7-TL10 en utilisant Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2017, 11:37   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 13
Member: 431923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by aram701 View Post
hello i update my pro3000 now stuck start install please help me
Are you fix? l have same problem

Envoyé de mon HUAWEI MT7-TL10 en utilisant Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21973 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO