GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SwS Team Products > Redbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-17-2006, 23:15   #31 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: France
Posts: 199
Member: 103520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17

What a big noise about simple thing sure good idea to make installer.
But for your information Lante company sale all RB with complet CD with key
on each rep since long time you have just to make a copy and RB is installed
In fact just to make a install.bat file and installer is ready to work

About missing DLL not so simple my dear (except for this one) if you don't use a library installer
many time you have to reg your dll or ocx file by this command
RegSvr32 file.ocx or RegSvr32 file.dll
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2006, 18:46   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
QADRI MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: P A K I S T A N
Posts: 445
Member: 127985
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109417
Thanks Meter: 38
In my openion the red box is still as same before.

But the important thing is customer support.And now the red box team is proving the commitment.

And specialy the The_Gorr is realy very supporting man i have solve my problem with him in the 10 mins.

Extra ordinary effort from him for red box and specialy for me as a red box customer.

Again thanks The_Gorr

know the red box is the best box with good team.



B,r.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2006, 09:19   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsavv723's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Greece
Age: 48
Posts: 785
Member: 7604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Thanks
Good works

gsavv723
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2006, 09:30   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
falak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: IN YOUR DREAMS
Age: 37
Posts: 2,461
Member: 74749
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 167
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Gorr
is there many redbox software in your desktop !!

are you to copy and paste your key in every folder !!

are you to see your desktop invaded by all these shortcut ??

here a nice tool that can make you happy just create a new folder in your desktop and unzip this software into and don't forget to put your key with this softare (one key for all software) ==> no need to copy and paste in evry folder


redbox is really the best box

enjoy

http://rapidshare.de/files/18088101/Easy_redbox_v1.0.rar.html

br

<= The_Gorr =>
boss u alwayz deserv some stars
thankx
my problm solved by your help
thankx
falak
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2006, 13:35   #35 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 93
Member: 247513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Thanks
MR The_Gorr For Help

Here Direct Link For Download
CLICK HERE


BR
Ezar
Unlock News Team
www.Unlocknews.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2006, 01:56   #36 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 41
Posts: 3
Member: 255291
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
make it better make it simple .. Gorr, simply well done, ahead gone
/\//-\ _|/\/\
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2006, 14:55   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 42
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,033
thanks to all

new update of this soft will be more developped just to make your work easy

also coming update with redbox will be nice

redbox = best box

br

<= The_Gorr =>
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2006, 11:51   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
damabib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: EVERYWHERE U GO
Age: 42
Posts: 4,800
Member: 106026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.77890
Thanks Meter: 127
more grace 2 ur elbow/u really help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2006, 09:26   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Unlocking_Master's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: E N G L A N D
Age: 36
Posts: 331
Member: 163474
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 138
good works. keep it up
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2006, 14:39   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: South Africa
Posts: 134
Member: 27166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi guys
installer all fine, but now reg file problem, i get the file but not working.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2006, 15:37   #41 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 42
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,033
give more info about your problem and i will try to help you

br

<= The_Gorr =>

Quote:
Originally Posted by CellTronix
hi guys
installer all fine, but now reg file problem, i get the file but not working.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2006, 16:44   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
EDV11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Spain
Posts: 737
Member: 9489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
I have a problem under win98. I get this error message:

Projet1

Erreur inatendue


How can I solve it? It is working fine under winXP.

Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2006, 16:48   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 42
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,033
i don't test this soft under 98, but under win-XP it work perfectly

br

<= The_Gorr =>

Quote:
Originally Posted by EDV11
I have a problem under win98. I get this error message:

Projet1

Erreur inatendue


How can I solve it? It is working fine under winXP.

Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2006, 16:55   #44 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
EDV11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Spain
Posts: 737
Member: 9489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Gorr
i don't test this soft under 98, but under win-XP it work perfectly

br

<= The_Gorr =>
Yes, under winxp its working perfectly.

If you have a chance, it would be great to test it also under win98. Is the computer I use to unlock with RB.

Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2006, 17:07   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 42
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,033
ok freind
will be fixed as soon as possible

br

<= The_Gorr =>

Quote:
Originally Posted by EDV11
Yes, under winxp its working perfectly.

If you have a chance, it would be great to test it also under win98. Is the computer I use to unlock with RB.

Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Polar cables pinouts software v1.0?? :::ANSWERED::: pacesetter PolarBox 3 2 02-05-2009 13:24
2007-01-17 - Alcatel Service Software v1.0 pinheadZ TSMbox+ 25 05-06-2007 17:33
UPDATES: 2007-01-17 - Alcatel Service Software v1.0 pinheadZ AlcaBull 0 01-17-2007 22:58
Alcatel service software v1.0 by PRO users/resellers read this! chris_ua BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 0 11-21-2002 00:18
Ericsson A2618 Service Software v1.0 Blu3fish Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 10 12-06-2000 03:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36847 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO