GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SwS Team Products > Redbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-10-2004, 11:56   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ADD-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: kumasi
Age: 41
Posts: 786
Member: 16077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how do i get rid of this server offline


please redbox team please help me to update my redbox i always get server offline i learnt i have to disable my firewall how do i do that i use wondows 98 se please i need urgent help
best regard
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2004, 12:02   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 4,835
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,409
i dont know , server is online , allmost all box was updated

try again

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2004, 12:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ADD-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: kumasi
Age: 41
Posts: 786
Member: 16077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Ready..
Connecting to server... SERVER is OFFLINE!!!

this is the last one i have just try but still any other suggustion?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2004, 14:10   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 4,835
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,409
like you can see here

nec 525

1taz connect on server ,
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2004, 15:57   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ADD-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: kumasi
Age: 41
Posts: 786
Member: 16077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by julvir
like you can see here

nec 525

1taz connect on server ,

yes but with me no success
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2006, 13:54   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 233300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face je veux conecter au serveur

qui peux m indiquer commant configurer le client server pour le red box
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2006, 14:22   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
excel service's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: tunisia / belgium
Age: 40
Posts: 218
Member: 123433
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
re

que veut tu dire connecté serveur ?? il faut login et mot passe
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How do I get rid of "Files" ? MindphaserXY PalmOS /HP and others 4 03-31-2009 20:04
How do i get rid of the Vodafone Live! menubar? theyazmeister Sharp 4 03-05-2004 15:34
v70 how do i get rid of orange logo on start up? stanic Motorola P2k 3 02-05-2003 00:44
How do i get rid of a phone which is locked on all 4 ?? DjSwift Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-29-2002 13:37
HOW DO I GET RID OF SIM CARD REGISTRATION FAILED PLZ HELP ME..... buggy_singh Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 07-25-2001 05:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32505 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO