GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SwS Team Products > Redbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-03-2006, 12:25   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Age: 39
Posts: 142
Member: 32504
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
I can`t register my RedBox in support.

How can I get my support if I have no disk with the box i bought?
Could You please attach here SN reader?
Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 09:31   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Age: 39
Posts: 142
Member: 32504
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
So, nobody can help me? What can I do to get support if I Bought ORIGINAL Redbox with NO disk?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 10:11   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Spain
Posts: 165
Member: 3224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
see at http://www.sws-redbox.com

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 11:03   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ashvin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: anywhere there is freedom
Age: 37
Posts: 1,044
Member: 106700
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Dont worry; contact the Gorr; he will help you.

Welcome my friend; only priviledge ones got to use this box !! u will quickly understand what i am saying once u start to use it .... And dont forget to not "direct unlock any vle5 alcatel for a start.. u will see....

ashvin
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 11:15   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Age: 39
Posts: 142
Member: 32504
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Where? As far as I understand The files I need are in the support area. But How can I log in if I dont know SN of my box???
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 14:54   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Multi-COM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: POLAND or multi-com.pl
Posts: 2,695
Member: 43823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 268
Just contact with yoru reseeler - he will send you login and pass detaisl for you
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i can,t register my dream box in boot-loader.com MOSHIRGSM DreamBox 2 12-10-2008 07:58
How to register my Ub in my nick ? gsaalmeida Universalbox 2 07-01-2007 18:09
how can i register my dongle atashius Cruiser Suite 7 03-17-2006 02:31
can not register my smart clip janjaroen Smart-Clip 2 09-01-2005 18:21
Register my Tornado for support DrinDrin UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 6 04-12-2005 03:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23681 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO