GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SwS Team Products > Redbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-20-2005, 10:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SALNAI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: in my PC of Montreal
Posts: 1,112
Member: 43478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
OH2 impossible with REDBOX


Power ON Phone...OK!
TAT MODE..Error!!

always redbox show this message, and phone switch on after tat mode error
so it is impossible to unlock this OH2 with REDBOX

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 08:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
*Diablo*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 1,367
Member: 59173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585568
Thanks Meter: 214
try other com.........................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 11:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada ICloud
Age: 38
Posts: 7,711
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,543
Donate money to this user
use last update for philips , worcking 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 11:56   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina RS
Age: 46
Posts: 126
Member: 94109
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
It works perfectly, last night I unlocked (read codes) 5 pieces OH2.

Regards, ECS.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 15:19   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: france
Age: 37
Posts: 105
Member: 59606
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
last updat work perfectly (24 august)
www.sws-redbox.com/members
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 15:33   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasro_nd's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: CANADA
Age: 35
Posts: 1,449
Member: 149415
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609895
Thanks Meter: 77
redbox = bad box
she can't unlock a OH1 ??
and U need unlock your OH2...
r_volume only solution for your OH2
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 17:24   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada ICloud
Age: 38
Posts: 7,711
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,543
Donate money to this user
RedBox=Best box
if you nasro_nd can't unlock OH1 that's mean
1) version not supported read flash and sedn it to support
2) or you have baud cabel
for me tested worck with oh1 oh2 sam time i have this erro that's mean verison not support i read flash and i send it to the best support
but last verison no have problem unlock all oh1 oh1c oh2 without care
@ all member h have problem for unlock som philips and oh1 oh1c oh2
pleas read this post and you will find anser
.:: NEED SUPPORT ??? We need YOU for this also !! ::.
RedBox=Best box
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 17:34   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
midou01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 2,143
Member: 40632
Status: Offline
Sonork: 98231
Thanks Meter: 1,594
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitibiti
RedBox=Best box
if you nasro_nd can't unlock OH1 that's mean
1) version not supported read flash and sedn it to support
2) or you have baud cabel
m8 you forgot the 3
3) you (nasro....) are paid by a conccurent of redbox to insult julvir and paderf good effort and say bla bla bla in this section.
PS: i also unlocked all OH1 and now OH2 are unlocked like a charm, really thanks julvir for the great job and the continuous updates
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 20:57   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: ORAN-ALGERIE
Age: 43
Posts: 850
Member: 64213
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 492
Use Com2 For Solve Ur Probleme Tested By Me 100000% Work
I Try Com1 Tat Mode Ok After Error
Redbox Best Of The Best Box In The Word
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
e65 unlock impossible with v1.04 but unlocked with 1.02 (and question) turbosim_gr JAF No Tp Unlocker by Cinek 0 06-01-2009 00:14
After Dead 8330 With Redbox I will Flash Again With F2 Box!!!!!! sunnyc FuriouS II 50 03-18-2006 18:59
Pb With Redbox V.4.4 Philips Oh2 cooliogsm Redbox 5 08-23-2005 08:25
7650 Phone start-up failed .Contact the retailer. Impossible with Prodigy??? xbaert Federal One 11 04-23-2005 11:50
Unlock / Flash T62u - impossible with fighter? Megaron Cruiser Suite 7 03-14-2004 20:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32417 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO