GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SwS Team Products > Redbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2005, 09:25   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cellworld's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 474
Member: 53457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
please anyone tell me o2xli can unlock redbox


please anyone tell me benq o2xli white 902xlitn can unlock redbox now or not please tell me fast i m still waiting here
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2005, 15:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
I_sumo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: INDIA
Posts: 603
Member: 38103
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100782
Thanks Meter: 165
it is a different phone - though it looks similar to benq model.
You must not try it with RB or RB2 coz it results in a DEAD unit.
Instead try remote unlocking via IMEI. AND do not ask how for it .. u know wat to do!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2005, 16:23   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yasirmcp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Age: 40
Posts: 1,004
Member: 36825
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
i have also locked benq xli .if any solution please share
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2005, 08:36   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
falak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: IN YOUR DREAMS
Age: 35
Posts: 2,464
Member: 74749
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 167
i think furious can do it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2005, 09:06   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
i_seeque's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: I
Posts: 762
Member: 15238
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
Quote:
Originally Posted by falak
i think furious can do it.
U r absolutely correct - new furious box II can do it !
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
please tell me whichbox can unlock 1661 RH-122 tangthanat Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 01-12-2010 09:28
hi pls tell me genie can unlock 6700 wichaigul Genie Universal 1 08-07-2009 10:44
PANASONIC X60 please anyone tell me whats written on some part. crossings Panasonic 0 12-14-2005 12:21
Can anyone tell me how to unlock e606 ranjha NEC 6 06-01-2005 21:16
I need to unlock V60, can anyone tell me how can unlock it. DrMobile Motorola P2k 3 05-20-2002 04:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28488 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO