GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SwS Team Products > Redbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-29-2006, 20:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
foufou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Mouscron/ Belguim
Age: 42
Posts: 1,261
Member: 18703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 330
redBox get bad calculation for G50


i have bay new redbox very bad box
error to red and flash Alcatel
and to day big surprise
error to calculat G50 code
after try 2 time whit the code gived by redbox calculator
i try Cyber GSM v 6.1 differant code and worked code
see atach
im not happy for this box
Attached Images
File Type: gif redBox-err.gif (28.7 KB, 34 views)
File Type: gif cyber-GSM.gif (19.8 KB, 34 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2006, 20:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: near you
Age: 56
Posts: 560
Member: 1196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
look what you did you set G51 in REDBOX and on another picture I saw calculating for GD50 phone ,,,REDBOX is good box ,,,I think your finger work very fast ,,maybe you make a mistake ,,think one time again
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2006, 00:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: MAROC
Posts: 528
Member: 2147
Status: Offline
Sonork: 63246:Paderf
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by foufou
i have bay new redbox very bad box
error to red and flash Alcatel
and to day big surprise
error to calculat G50 code
after try 2 time whit the code gived by redbox calculator
i try Cyber GSM v 6.1 differant code and worked code
see atach
im not happy for this box
man if you don't know how to use soft don't blame me ..try learn how work with my box than post your strange comment, this is calc code for your imei if you choose correctly model GD55 :
Phone: Panasonic GD55
IMEI: 352205003156972
NCKKN: **00012*15873977#
NCKKN 2: **00013*25404877#
NSCKN: **00022*15473177#
NSCKN 2: **00023*25600877#
SPCKS: **00032*15178127#
SPCKS 2: **00033*20657877#
CKCCK: **00042*15692147#
CKCCK 2: **00043*24672077#
PCKKP: **00052*15875997#
PCKKP 2: **00053*27424877#
it's same as free calc, old g50 firmware have similare algo and hash like GD55, you need just select GD55 as you see in ******** calc G50/51/GD55 for newest G50 and G51 this codes will not work and you need calc with correct model selected.
also what alcatel that you can't read write flash ??? if you want just increase your post go away

Regards,

PS: i forgot there also in redbox one soft called total panasonic commander that allow you to unlock/flash directly with cable all G5x familly

Last edited by PADERF; 04-30-2006 at 00:44.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2006, 20:32   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
foufou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Mouscron/ Belguim
Age: 42
Posts: 1,261
Member: 18703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 330
Quote:
Originally Posted by PADERF
man if you don't know how to use soft don't blame me ..try learn how work with my box than post your strange comment, this is calc code for your imei if you choose correctly model GD55 :
Phone: Panasonic GD55
IMEI: 352205003156972
NCKKN: **00012*15873977#
NCKKN 2: **00013*25404877#
NSCKN: **00022*15473177#
NSCKN 2: **00023*25600877#
SPCKS: **00032*15178127#
SPCKS 2: **00033*20657877#
CKCCK: **00042*15692147#
CKCCK 2: **00043*24672077#
PCKKP: **00052*15875997#
PCKKP 2: **00053*27424877#
it's same as free calc, old g50 firmware have similare algo and hash like GD55, you need just select GD55 as you see in ******** calc G50/51/GD55 for newest G50 and G51 this codes will not work and you need calc with correct model selected.
also what alcatel that you can't read write flash ??? if you want just increase your post go away

Regards,

PS: i forgot there also in redbox one soft called total panasonic commander that allow you to unlock/flash directly with cable all G5x familly
ok this is ok for calculat
bat you panasonic cable commander give error is booting too
philips 330 cant unlock
LG 8210 cant unlock
first correct bug for fimous model after make soft for lobaster model
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2006, 23:18   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: MAROC
Posts: 528
Member: 2147
Status: Offline
Sonork: 63246:Paderf
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by foufou
ok this is ok for calculat
bat you panasonic cable commander give error is booting too
philips 330 cant unlock
LG 8210 cant unlock
first correct bug for fimous model after make soft for lobaster model
at least as i see you want just destrub this section ..if you can't unlock philips 330 and make cable for lobster or other phone came to me and i learn you how make
try other forum tread for increase your post and leave this section for people how want realy support.
Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2006, 00:58   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
foufou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Mouscron/ Belguim
Age: 42
Posts: 1,261
Member: 18703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 330
Quote:
Originally Posted by PADERF
at least as i see you want just destrub this section ..if you can't unlock philips 330 and make cable for lobster or other phone came to me and i learn you how make
try other forum tread for increase your post and leave this section for people how want realy support.
Regards.
big thanks mr PADERF you box is the best in the world GSM
it just this what you like lising here ok no problem
no bug in all your soft it fantastic
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2006, 11:11   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: near you
Age: 56
Posts: 560
Member: 1196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
foufou ,what is the point of your comment here ,,you are angry ,dissapointed or frustrate ,I don't understand your statemant,but it is time to close this theme
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2006, 11:26   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmTower's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: gsmtower.com
Posts: 2,578
Member: 226755
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
WHY TO CLOSE ?
WE HAVE PAIED THIS BOX AND WE WAN'T
A RESULT !
THE SERVER DON'T WORK SINCE A LONG TIME

FOR ME, WHY ?

http://217.35.92.127/server
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
@@ ADD REPAIRE " bad key" FOR REDBOX " @@@ zine Redbox 7 08-28-2005 04:03
@julivir REDBOX II - Bad key file dzunlocker Redbox 5 06-11-2005 08:17
E808 MOT UNLOCK WITH REDBOX VERY BAD @julvir sunnyc Redbox 6 03-29-2005 23:04
Where To Get Samsung Flashfiles For Redbox wearephones Redbox 7 06-30-2004 08:18
where can i get a motorola unlocking calculator for free? llcooll Motorola P2k 29 02-16-2004 23:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.54128 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO