GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SwS Team Products > Redbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-16-2005, 20:37   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
galaxi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Earth
Age: 36
Posts: 461
Member: 5915
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Trying Unlock LG L341i Error


hi SWS-Team

when i try to unlock LG L341i i got this error :

Power On phone..OK.
Loding Boot...OK
Reading Phone Info :

----------------------------------
Hardware Info :
Flash ID : 8915
Flash Type : Intel - 16 Mb
----------------------------------
Phone info :

Imei : ***************
----------------------------------

Unlocking Phone Plz wait..Error!
End time: 18:32:05


what is wrong i have unlocked many L341i but 18 pieces got this error

please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2005, 01:32   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 4,828
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,352
Arrow

Take last Update : SwS_LG_comander3_6.exe

, and select L342 and say me resulte please

BR
julvir
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2005, 19:50   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 34
Member: 10231
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
same trouble.
solution works fine.
Tested in a L341i that refuse be unlocked.

Thanks for your support.
Joan.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2006, 09:40   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Dubrovnik
Age: 41
Posts: 257
Member: 22443
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by julvir
Take last Update : SwS_LG_comander3_6.exe
, and select L342 and say me resulte please
BR
julvir
I only see L341i, I can't see L342 in last version 3_6B ??!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2006, 20:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada ICloud
Age: 38
Posts: 7,712
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,543
Donate money to this user
last version for LG is not 3.6B is SwS_ToTAL_LG_COMMANDER_4_0
use it and your phone will be unlocked
br
hitibiti
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2006, 05:41   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CrKdz13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Djazair
Posts: 1,173
Member: 111121
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99340 : CrKdz13
Thanks Meter: 467
version not work , it's a bugged version of SWS-Lg Comander not fixed yet,
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2006, 10:30   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada ICloud
Age: 38
Posts: 7,712
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,543
Donate money to this user
Tested nowin 2 PCS 342I unlocked and worck fine
mybe you have cabel Problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2006, 05:21   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CrKdz13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Djazair
Posts: 1,173
Member: 111121
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99340 : CrKdz13
Thanks Meter: 467
it's always a cable probleme with hitibiti , yes i know "redbox bestbox"
but when it's a bug it's a bug !!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlock LG L341i Unlocker AL LG 7 08-22-2005 14:26
Does VygisToolbox unlocks LG L341i Movistar SPAIN ? todoportable VygisToolbox 5 07-10-2005 22:05
Does Blazer unlocks LG L341i Movistar SPAIN ? todoportable Blazer 1 07-10-2005 00:59
how to unlock LG L341i? SANTOGSM Redbox 0 05-17-2005 11:51
how to unlock lg l341i hekker LG 0 01-05-2005 17:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26691 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO