GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > WotanServer


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2007, 22:22   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 466664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Angry k800i Flash Menu


Hello,

I have a question about the k800i.
Does it support those flash menu's? I'v searched on the net but I couldent find much info about it. I read that it doesnt support it.
But I found on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZK-HIJrLXY

So, i'm a bit confused now, so maybe you guys can tell me .

If not, what other cool thinks can I do? (with wotanclient).

Thanks. (lol, I has a lil icon befor the Thread Title that I am angry.. but I am not xD)

Last edited by Zetroza; 03-12-2007 at 22:25. Reason: Angry Icon (i'm not angry)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 06:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
A-H-T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Palestine
Posts: 1,118
Member: 36394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 250
i also wish to know how to make K800i flash menus , but after loads of reading the conclusin is:

1- K800i does not support flash lite so no chance of having them on k800i
2- to enable flash lite support its possible to convert k800 to w850 , ofc you will face troubles like the joystic wont work . " i don't recommend this convertion"
3- is to upload png images to the FS files and replace the menu icons . this one seems the best solution , i didn't try it yet coz lack of time ,

any one tries it plz post here .

WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2009, 17:06   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 17
Member: 1006062
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs down bb

House CallLove like expired KasperskySenior high school of our timeGoodbye my loveAnd I love her
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can i replace k800i flash from another k800i? zonetrichur SETool2 4 03-01-2009 16:57
Flash Menu fa6n8 Sony Ericsson 0 06-01-2007 03:04
Flash Menu or PDA Menu Woolfy TOTAL MultiServer 3 03-21-2006 23:28
d600 flash menu??? SLIPLOCK SWIFT Platform 0 12-23-2005 04:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26990 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO