GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > No more Support JAF Products. > JAF Xtras

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2006, 04:54   #61 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Madeira isl
Age: 37
Posts: 899
Member: 85718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
Philips 330

I have 2 philips 330 asking PCK code , probably ****ed by using sanchez software (direct unlock) , i have conected to jaf philips software and i made the option repair locks, after that when i power on the phone he stay ON for only 2 seconds and next OFF automaticaly,......my esperience in this phones said to ´´rebuild´´ imei ..... with sanchez software i do the repair imei and this problem is solved, but phone still asking the PCK code.
Any solution to this ?
I have one phone working fine , i have cloned the flash but problem persist.
Any help is apreciate , tks in advance.
 
Old 07-01-2006, 09:18   #62 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ottyone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Age: 51
Posts: 246
Member: 35205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
hi,

read code with Philips JAF Tool an unlock it by hand ?

when the phone goes off in 2-3 seconds - security-area is damage


BR
 
Old 07-01-2006, 09:23   #63 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
J.A.F. Philips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 91
Member: 291972
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Hi,

read full flash for backup.

Update P-KEY dongle from JAF Nokia software. Update JAF Philips to the last version.

Affter this, upload a flash file from our support site, then conect and hit repair locks.

Problem will be solved.

Regards
J.A.F. Philips
 
Old 08-22-2006, 06:15   #64 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 17
Member: 137780
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Im using JAF w pkey updated already 1.97 beta11.. I don't know how to use file sys format under service options..there are lots of new menu on how to format symbian phones..can some one tell me how to use it? tnx
 
Old 08-22-2006, 06:21   #65 (permalink)
yui
No Life Poster
 
yui's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: soviet union
Age: 41
Posts: 1,093
Member: 7528
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
why disable flash mode for sf65 ?????
 
Old 08-24-2006, 16:39   #66 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
magixian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Lagos Nigeria
Posts: 2,157
Member: 61176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.86572
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by J.A.F. Philips View Post
Hi,

read full flash for backup.

Update P-KEY dongle from JAF Nokia software. Update JAF Philips to the last version.

Affter this, upload a flash file from our support site, then conect and hit repair locks.

Problem will be solved.

Regards
J.A.F. Philips
this software auto shut down after some 60 seconds!

 
The Following User Says Thank You to magixian For This Useful Post:
Old 08-30-2006, 23:31   #67 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 424
Member: 100089
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by debeliamark View Post
Tested on 362 - read codes OK ( there some other SW cannot do it - RedBox for example ) - via Infinity Box like FTDI convertor - ... only one issue - SW shuts down automaticaly if no activity for some time and clear desktop icon ?!?! - but i have to time to investigate where is a problem, may be today will try to find what is wrong.
What is right cable for this cell???
 
Old 09-06-2006, 22:25   #68 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
damabib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: EVERYWHERE U GO
Age: 37
Posts: 4,782
Member: 106026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.77890
Thanks Meter: 125
c5xxxxxxxxxxxx.cable
 
Old 10-26-2006, 09:54   #69 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JC_BY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: BELARUS, Minsk
Age: 35
Posts: 1,178
Member: 59319
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606948
Thanks Meter: 59
I can't starting JAF Philips software for 2 months, bkz it crashes instantly after start - see the attachment.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Error.JPG (78.2 KB, 168 views)
 
The Following User Says Thank You to JC_BY For This Useful Post:
Old 10-26-2006, 12:37   #70 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
badi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 363
Member: 11945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by TRABEL View Post
k still no luck with the 530
i got few errors and couldnt read anything from it
the 535 got sold , im waiting for new one.
here are screenshots

i have managed to read unlock codes from the 530 with the free edition from multi-unibox if that help somehow
thx
also this prob hppn to me when flashing SF65 and now the phone was dead iand cannot boot anymore.
 
Old 11-05-2006, 07:20   #71 (permalink)
yui
No Life Poster
 
yui's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: soviet union
Age: 41
Posts: 1,093
Member: 7528
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
I can't starting JAF Philips software for 2 months, bkz it crashes instantly after start - see the attachment.
------------------------------------------
for me same problem????!!!!
 
Old 11-05-2006, 09:15   #72 (permalink)
yui
No Life Poster
 
yui's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: soviet union
Age: 41
Posts: 1,093
Member: 7528
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
problem solved
problem nspro drivers!!!
b.r
yui
 
Old 11-17-2006, 22:52   #73 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 31
Posts: 368
Member: 103546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
I try to start program but I give same error memory I use kaspesky antivir ... I have same problem more time ago with jaf any idea?
 
Old 11-25-2006, 23:01   #74 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 31
Posts: 368
Member: 103546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
---------------------------
Philips.exe - Errore di applicazione
---------------------------
istruction at "0x2192cea3" make refer to memory "0x2192cea3". Memory could read only "read".
any idea for this error .. ?????
 
Old 11-29-2006, 12:26   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 9
Posts: 108
Member: 282641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
maybe Jaf Mitsubishi will be a new years gift also.. so us to bb5 unlocker....happy holidays,,,
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
..:: FREE Virtual PKEY v1.0 - FREE JAF 1.98.64 - FREE JAF CC v0.78 ::.. zulea Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 184 07-07-2009 21:52
jaf has released for free 6060 unlock mvtamele MT-BOX 15 03-08-2007 10:48

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35919 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO