GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > No more Support JAF Products. > JAF Xtras

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-21-2008, 12:08   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
smorbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 440
Member: 132735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
JAF VODA Addon Unlocking instructions here


JAF vodafone Addon unlocking instructions: (this is based on my own experience)

some are a little bit confused in unlocking these units. at first we thought its not working because we get errors like

Connection Timeout etc.

First, have your PKEY activated, by either your re-seller or anyone who has access or credits:


make sure you specify if your PKEY is THOMAS or RASKAL

Second:

Once activated or confirmed from the server, update your PKEY Using the latest JAF version.


Run the Voda Addon Software (for NOD32 users, please turn off the antivirus) while downloading

get the software here plus the USB Drivers

http://rapidshare.com/files/155508840/Union.exe.html

installation instructions is inside

now lets unlock:

for ease of use, insert a non-accepted simcard,

enter boot mode:

*,0,# then power

screen should be violet

connect the USB Cable to phone and PC,

if you have successfully installed the drivers, Open DEVICE MANAGER

and look at the COM/PORTS and LPT

it should look like this:



dont get confused by the MODEM, most users look at the modem for port settings, like in other samsung and qualcomm models

then on the software



put the correct port number.

then unlock.

enter the codes as stated by the soft..


enjoy!

br
  Reply With Quote
The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to smorbe For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-21-2008, 12:23   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 319
Member: 62545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Thanks

but how ican reset user code cause read user give me 0000 but the telephone v810 dont accepted ?
Any help please
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2008, 13:05   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
smorbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 440
Member: 132735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
Quote:
Originally Posted by y_info2004 View Post
Thanks

but how ican reset user code cause read user give me 0000 but the telephone v810 dont accepted ?
Any help please
thanks

try to check it again, if it's still not accepted, maybe it can be added in the future, if ever there will be an update.. the REST USERCODE function..

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2008, 13:19   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeerik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Sambrial (Sialkot)
Posts: 2,486
Member: 282066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590696
Thanks Meter: 541
software plus the USB Drivers.....................direct link needed please
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2008, 13:50   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
smorbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 440
Member: 132735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
check out the link above..

http://rapidshare.com/files/155508840/Union.exe.html

or

files.odeon.cn for the addons.

br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to smorbe For This Useful Post:
Old 10-22-2008, 13:32   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: I N D I A
Age: 33
Posts: 406
Member: 262429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 121
Here is the vodafone driver

Here is the vodafone driver of v810 tested 100% working
TO UNLOCK V810 WITH JAF_VODAFONE
Attached Files
File Type: rar vodafone810_USB Data Cable Driver.rar (65.5 KB, 2224 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to saf470 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-16-2008, 11:49   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lordceltech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Lost in Space
Posts: 429
Member: 648348
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 287
sir do you have video how to unlock the voda phone....if ever the in not successfully unlock.....
what happen to the phone?????

is it no power????????????

pls reply me....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2008, 19:00   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: ***'S OWN COUNTRY;NIGERIA
Posts: 2,437
Member: 268772
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 102
Thank you sir 4 the instructions................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2008, 15:40   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: mukerian
Posts: 84
Member: 898927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
thanku sir for this information
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bharat2008 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-07-2009, 14:05   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: office
Posts: 36
Member: 455170
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thanks for helping us
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2009, 18:53   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 13
Member: 612208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thank u sir for this info
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2009, 14:27   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: kosova
Posts: 397
Member: 589826
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
Vodafone phones cable scheme need asap
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2009, 07:04   #13 (permalink)
M21
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 66
Member: 54039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
vodafone 725 boot mode end unlock

I can not connect vodafone 725 what enter NCK the CODE. In the NORMAL (included) condition all drivers were established - and here in BOOT to the FASHION is defined as Data Interface and I can not establish the driver on it. In one of the established folders it it not find. WHO WILL prompt?

plz
tnk

p.s. sorry for my english brbrbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2009, 19:45   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 133
Member: 179453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
The programm dont work, I have 4 Vodafone 725.. and it isnt work with this. I give 16* 7, but he dont accept a another Card.
Give a other Solution for Vodafone 725 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2009, 12:01   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsmile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Dubai
Posts: 750
Member: 703206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601193
Thanks Meter: 409
vodafone 725 unlock don with jaf
thanks "smorbe"
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Jaf vodafone addon unlocking instructions. waji mobiles J.A.F. Plus 1 11-05-2008 11:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38168 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO