GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > No more Support JAF Products. > JAF Xtras


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-16-2007, 09:31   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
EBRJO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: MooN
Posts: 552
Member: 105175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31

the problem is the cables....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2007, 09:58   #17 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 50
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
this is a very old software, not supported and free, it is allmost 2 years old
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2007, 10:00   #18 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 43
Member: 439458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by EBRJO View Post
the problem is the cables....
sir try to use through UFS Box (cable)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2007, 10:19   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
matin-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: KP
Posts: 1,645
Member: 446040
Status: Offline
Sonork: no sonork
Thanks Meter: 1,059
old story .....
nothing new , but good for stupid persons

hehe
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2007, 01:37   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mario198613's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: colombia
Age: 33
Posts: 200
Member: 256693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by matin-gsm View Post
old story .....
nothing new , but good for stupid persons

hehe

not for stupid person ,is for people that not have tools for samsung is very usefull and is free to jaf user

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2007, 19:03   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 2,177
Member: 20069
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 128
NICE WORK but i'ld like to know bout jafwm

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2007, 22:20   #22 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
viru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 亚洲 / Asia
Age: 32
Posts: 10,743
Member: 222198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102981
Thanks Meter: 3,808
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_frightener View Post
NICE WORK but i'ld like to know bout jafwm

Br
U must search for the section in forum and u will get to know.



B.R.,
Viru
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2007, 01:51   #23 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: syria.tartous
Posts: 51
Member: 262625
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
very nice & Ver Good Info Thanks ..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2007, 05:08   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::AssAnovic.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 1,560
Member: 162611
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 314
Thank you jaf team good new
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 15:33   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
blackangel82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: POLAND - UK
Age: 37
Posts: 479
Member: 293483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
I'm not have cabel So witch cabel i must buy ?? or maybe use standart cabel to samsung ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2007, 09:30   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
badillo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Mexico
Age: 36
Posts: 1,100
Member: 57203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 227
buy ufs samsung cable but this soft is very old
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2007, 12:00   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 314
Member: 153675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
this software allows to change imei into samsung A400? Now I don't have a box to try...
I have this old phone that have this imei: 000000 00 000000 0
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2007, 13:31   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GUDO-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: INSIDE-SPT
Posts: 1,982
Member: 216769
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576865
Thanks Meter: 225
z720 samsung it is supported unlock this software?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2007, 20:20   #29 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 128
Member: 221009
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by GUDO-GSM View Post
z720 samsung it is supported unlock this software?
not supported yet n wont be.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2007, 18:06   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 49
Posts: 376
Member: 172515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
please give more detail is in some new model added or old model till x640.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlock/Unlocking Samsung S8300 with Z3X Box - Need Help! TrueOne Z3X-Team Products 16 07-26-2015 14:14
Is it possible to unlock Samsung Z240(qualcomm) with HWK Samsung Tool 2.0.8.0? robbie HWK 0 09-15-2008 12:06
problem with unlock samsung p910 with read codes elvan121 KULANKENDI Server 5 12-31-2007 14:02
unlocking Samsung E300 with UFS? GoGy UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 0 10-16-2004 18:17
Has anyone unlocked samsung E700 with the UFS2 ps2solutionsuk UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 11 02-17-2004 11:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39747 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO