GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-18-2005, 23:13   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 35
Posts: 249
Member: 55651
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
can furious box 2 be used with v1 furious dongle


hi can you use furious dongle one software with furious dongle 2 box any one help example sagem code reader , and all the other programs cheers dan
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2005, 01:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
strangerboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Porto, Portugal
Age: 39
Posts: 1,538
Member: 3783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
yes ... sure you can... just put cable in furious box and voilá.... furiousbox is also universal box .. you can use it with all other free/other software
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2005, 02:09   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
FuriouS TeaM's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 5,032
Member: 4584
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69564
Thanks Meter: 15,085
yes pedro is right.
FuriouS BoX Is working like universal box.
Best regards,
Steve.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Furious Box 2 Not Working With New Update....help francogsm FuriouS II 2 06-10-2006 15:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21722 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO