GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-05-2005, 18:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IRELAND
Posts: 14,213
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,456
Can We Use FTDI Cables For Sharp 3g Unlocking With Furiousbox


Can We Use FTDI Cables For Sharp 3g Unlocking And Flashing With Furiousbox2 .
Please Help Me....
Ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2005, 19:16   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 50,627
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 55,868
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mobile_1
Can We Use FTDI Cables For Sharp 3g Unlocking And Flashing With Furiousbox2 .
Please Help Me....
Ok
Offcourse.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2005, 19:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IRELAND
Posts: 14,213
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,456
Thanks Dear
Ur Best.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2005, 19:36   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IRELAND
Posts: 14,213
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,456
Thanks Dear

Thanks Dear
Ur The Best.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can we use EASY CABLE fr 2630 unlocking? eric3859 MT-BOX 1 02-20-2008 10:52
Can i use twister cable for unlock lg kg800 Mounir Multi-Box 1 03-19-2007 11:51
Can We Use Tornado Or Jaf Box To Unlock And Flash Phone After Active Com 1????? cobra02a NSPRO 3 01-08-2006 23:50
Can we use Blazer cables for HWK UFS_LG_GSM? fingusio HWK 3 09-17-2005 12:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.50052 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO