GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-16-2007, 17:49   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Sri Lanka
Age: 34
Posts: 43
Member: 99100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Furious II - Close Error

My Furious II Box always giving close error. i tried on 3 PC's and fresh windows installation... This happand after the installation of new version. But I tried with old version also. Support people, please help me...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Furious Error.JPG (14.8 KB, 22 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2007, 08:36   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 37,053
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 37,575
Quote:
Originally Posted by atchuthan View Post
My Furious II Box always giving close error. i tried on 3 PC's and fresh windows installation... This happand after the installation of new version. But I tried with old version also. Support people, please help me...

try disable any antiviruses.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2007, 16:30   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Sri Lanka
Age: 34
Posts: 43
Member: 99100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
No Antivirus! New Windows

@.:hack3r2k:.

No Antivirus Installed on the System. The New Fresh Windows with windows certified drivers. all 3 PC's giving this error. Is something wrong with My BOX?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2007, 23:28   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 37,053
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 37,575
Quote:
Originally Posted by atchuthan View Post
@.:hack3r2k:.

No Antivirus Installed on the System. The New Fresh Windows with windows certified drivers. all 3 PC's giving this error. Is something wrong with My BOX?

Mno. Is a matter of pc configuration/drivers.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2007, 17:21   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Sri Lanka
Age: 34
Posts: 43
Member: 99100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Please Help

No, I checked with another 05 PCs, But No worth. Please help me, if you can
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2007, 21:19   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 37,053
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 37,575
Quote:
Originally Posted by atchuthan View Post
No, I checked with another 05 PCs, But No worth. Please help me, if you can

Sorry but i have no ideea.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Smart-Clip+Furious-II,SagDD,SCDR-II,Twister For Sale kamransohail786 Sell ur Old and Used Stuff 2 05-05-2007 08:15
On clean Windows installation UST Pro II closes after starting immediately FractalizeR UST Pro II 7 06-02-2006 11:11
FURIOUS BOX II Socket Error # 10060 FREETHEMOBLIE FuriouS II 6 09-24-2005 18:50
I need to update my Furious to Furious II... GoGy FuriouS II 4 03-27-2005 10:54
Furious Ii - Sony-ericsson Direct Unlock-nec 3g-lg 3g-benq M300-vkmobile 530-lg2g !!! FuriouS TeaM Main Sales Section 0 02-23-2005 11:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40140 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO