GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-2005, 19:24   #1 (permalink)
LAj
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Italy
Age: 37
Posts: 34
Member: 112642
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Help me .:hack3r2k:. 338 don't ring any more after unlock

One on ten unlock have produced this bug!
Can I rapair it?
Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2005, 20:04   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Aamir_Zia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Karachi Pakistan
Age: 29
Posts: 5,391
Member: 47321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54032
Thanks Meter: 316
MAN

This Must be hardware
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2005, 20:58   #3 (permalink)
LAj
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Italy
Age: 37
Posts: 34
Member: 112642
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
It's the same hardware of music file ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2005, 21:27   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bypx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Milano, Italy
Age: 28
Posts: 2,089
Member: 62336
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by LAj
One on ten unlock have produced this bug!
Can I rapair it?
Thanks!
I don't think that's is possible Try to reset phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2005, 11:14   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,328
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 39,580
Donate money to this user
Angry

Do a full reset from menu ... anyhow what u say is really


Br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help me my box don't work after try to update bahaqurini Cyclonebox 11 01-26-2010 00:52
KU990 UNLOCK ERROR PLS HELP ME .:hack3r2k:., dharmdev FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 6 12-12-2009 10:26
How Unlock Kp170 Help Me .:hack3r2k:. bilal.khan2005 FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 3 01-26-2009 17:50
<<< Please help me .:hack3r2k:. >>> Raja Com. FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 2 09-08-2007 00:00
hard disk don't boot any more moustafatch Off Topic Zone 5 01-27-2005 17:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22325 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO