GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-30-2006, 15:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c_ahmad79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rawalpindi Pakistan
Age: 10
Posts: 7,408
Member: 221603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581270
Thanks Meter: 6,775
How to geting start...........

Hello Furious team.....and members .....
i get this furious box 2 last day..............
but i am unable to start this.............
i need to know how i start this..............
wot is the way to use it for first time and wot is the way to activate acount on support site......... thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2006, 15:50   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,062
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 39,246
Donate money to this user
www.furiousbox.com and go TUTORIALS. You have all info there !


Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2006, 16:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c_ahmad79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rawalpindi Pakistan
Age: 10
Posts: 7,408
Member: 221603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581270
Thanks Meter: 6,775
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:.
www.furiousbox.com and go TUTORIALS. You have all info there !


Br
Sir i all the time recive the same message you enter invalid activation code......
and i write the activation code which i get with the box....... wot should i do...?
thanks..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2006, 19:44   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,062
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 39,246
Donate money to this user
PM me ur activation.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2006, 12:41   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c_ahmad79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rawalpindi Pakistan
Age: 10
Posts: 7,408
Member: 221603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581270
Thanks Meter: 6,775
thanks.............. problem solved........ i am registerd now...... its downloading the setup......... thanks for the support
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cracking How-to get started by smsm watusi2 Java, iOS, Android, Symbian development 7 02-07-2008 17:59
how to getting started Dustydum Twisterflasher 0 01-09-2007 19:54
how to get started? TUGA yop Sim Cloning and Scaning 6 03-10-2005 04:49
how to change start-up logo MirageBu2 x1x to x45/x50 5 12-30-2002 19:12
how to change start up image on 9210 gsm semarang Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 12-15-2002 17:48

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.21509 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO