GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2005, 22:51   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sutiee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 216
Member: 93717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
lg 8120 v105(not r) locked to all networks using furious 2

Try to unlock 5 lg 8120 v105(not r) and furious 2 generates nck code but when when i enter 2945*#88110# I cannot enter unlock menu, and all were locked to all networks and i had to use furious 1 to lock back to 3.

I thought furious 2 unlocked all 8120 apart from r versions. Am doing something wrong? Has anybody unlocked 8120v105 using furious 2 without downgrade?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2005, 23:50   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,981
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by sutiee
Try to unlock 5 lg 8120 v105(not r) and furious 2 generates nck code but when when i enter 2945*#88110# I cannot enter unlock menu, and all were locked to all networks and i had to use furious 1 to lock back to 3.

I thought furious 2 unlocked all 8120 apart from r versions. Am doing something wrong? Has anybody unlocked 8120v105 using furious 2 without downgrade?
u just can't enter the unlock menu without downgrading the drive_c.ssw
and this has nothing to do with furios dongle2 or 3
now flash the phone with 8120 v101 only drive_c.ssw
then lock the phone to a different network like12345(voda) then check new version and read the codes and then try to put the codes in
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 11:32   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sutiee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 216
Member: 93717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thanks chowdary. I thought furious2 unlocked without downgrading, my mistake, nothing on website to say u have to downgrade.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 13:25   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 731
Member: 91799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by sutiee
Thanks chowdary. I thought furious2 unlocked without downgrading, my mistake, nothing on website to say u have to downgrade.
From v104 on, there is no code entering menu. Without downgrading you can't unlock with anything...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 15:50   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 4
Member: 139090
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can tel me any person how we can downgrading,phone i want to unlock with fur 2 ,but same this is no take a code.plz tell me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 17:28   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 731
Member: 91799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by ijazmgl
can tel me any person how we can downgrading,phone i want to unlock with fur 2 ,but same this is no take a code.plz tell me
Read support site. Use either flashrw or just buy Setool and ufs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 20:07   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 4
Member: 139090
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can you tell me what is flash way of it i meen how can i flash it without bye other advisa or tool software.i meen with fur 2 box thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 21:02   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,981
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by ijazmgl
can you tell me what is flash way of it i meen how can i flash it without bye other advisa or tool software.i meen with fur 2 box thanks.
and flashes from here
http://kaosworld.altervista.org/3GRe...opic.php?t=252
drivers are attached also
br
Attached Files
File Type: rar Flash_Cable_Drivers_EPACOMMSetup.rar (53.8 KB, 42 views)
File Type: rar FlashRW-Mult2i.rar (671.4 KB, 51 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
After unlocking done, phone is locked to all networks emedli Sony Ericsson 5 08-15-2008 14:22
HELP 6300 locked to all networks after unlock geeza BB5BOX 15 01-21-2008 16:24
k800i Locked to all networks mrmcox Cruiser Suite 15 09-15-2007 09:17
Lg 8138 Locked To All Networks chowdary FuriouS II 8 04-02-2005 20:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25906 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO