GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-27-2004, 21:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kham's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: France/Martinica/CPU
Age: 35
Posts: 738
Member: 3026
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Donate money to this user
nec 3g furious give me wrong code

i try furious 3g he give me wrong code

now the e616 v22 won(t accept any code

after flashing i can now enter the codes

now e616 v13


i used cracked nec reader 1.2

i obtain the right codes

my nec is unlocked now




big thanks to spunlock

happy new year to all unlocker aroud to world
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2004, 22:12   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kham's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: France/Martinica/CPU
Age: 35
Posts: 738
Member: 3026
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Donate money to this user
sorry around the world
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2004, 09:30   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
patric's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: tunis,Tunisia
Age: 44
Posts: 4,904
Member: 8228
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by kham
i try furious 3g he give me wrong code

now the e616 v22 won(t accept any code

after flashing i can now enter the codes

now e616 v13


i used cracked nec reader 1.2

i obtain the right codes

my nec is unlocked now




big thanks to spunlock

happy new year to all unlocker aroud to world

can u give the link for flash file
thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2004, 15:42   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 251
Member: 59489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Hi,

I have the flash file for E616, PM me with your details.

Best regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2004, 21:39   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,981
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohibr
Hi,

I have the flash file for E616, PM me with your details.

Best regards.
hi m8
can i get flash files for nec too please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2004, 21:50   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Irinel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 39
Posts: 1,870
Member: 4201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
[glow=red] Wrong section !!!!! moved from NEC [/glow]
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
blackberry smart tool always give me wrong code ! what's the problem?? davilixian FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 3 03-30-2009 21:37
POLAR TEAM? why server allway give me wrong code? nyakam PolarBox 3 19 11-01-2008 13:55
i can't believe it !! SCDR II give me wrong code !!! chavrotti SagMaster Team OLD Products 0 06-06-2005 17:48
Evolver gives me wrong codes!!!!! simplex Wray´s Products 1 04-17-2005 22:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24117 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO