GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2005, 18:36   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 192
Member: 113204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
is possible to use high-speed of n-box to flash with Furious Dongle

as the object I ask if is possible to use the highspeed flashing of saras boxes to flash LG with FII dongle.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2005, 18:40   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,289
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 39,554
Donate money to this user
Angry

Quote:
Originally Posted by frillicca
as the object I ask if is possible to use the highspeed flashing of saras boxes to flash LG with FII dongle.
Is it possible to stop posting idiot things once and forever ? That is another product/another box so stop nonsenses.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2005, 18:43   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 192
Member: 113204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
excuse me...sometimes dreams become realty
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2005, 19:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,981
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by frillicca
excuse me...sometimes dreams become realty
we don't live in dreams bud, we live in reallity and reallity is that furious box is furious box and saras box is saras box and they have got nothing to do with each other
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2005, 18:48   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 81
Member: 131384
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
you dont need n-box you just need usb<-->serial converter 15-20 usd install dirvers look at device manager for com port number and use it for soft to run .you must use com cable with ext power
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2005, 18:58   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 192
Member: 113204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
mandi I have tryed 2 usb -> adapter and it don't go over 260Kbitper sec.so if you have an universal box the goes up to 460k with FII sell it me.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I can flash amoi model with furious dongle? Dirdan FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 6 03-05-2009 08:29
It is posssible to flash with Furious LG KU 950? Unlocker AL FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 1 05-03-2008 21:35
Is it possible to use setool or cruiser flash with furious ? gsmnice FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 4 12-07-2007 05:01
What are the alligator clips used for on some of the cables that came with NS Dongle? wirelessxpert NSPRO 5 08-24-2005 11:09
is possible to use high-speed of n-box to flash with Furious Dongle frillicca n-Box 1 06-22-2005 17:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38446 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO