GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-09-2006, 17:10   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ATIEFUOR-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 855
Member: 132856
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Post unlock sharp 703sh by furiousgold

am trying to unlock sharp 703sh with furious gold and this is the log i get:
Press Power On shortly !
LatencyTimer: 10ms
Phone Detected !
Chip ID: 71000301
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:01


what to do?
 
Old 08-09-2006, 17:14   #2 (permalink)
4R
No Life Poster
 
4R's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: ''Inside your Brain''
Posts: 1,137
Member: 15800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kobby
am trying to unlock sharp 703sh with furious gold and this is the log i get:
Press Power On shortly !
LatencyTimer: 10ms
Phone Detected !
Chip ID: 71000301
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:01


what to do?
check cable and battery,restart pc..
 
Old 08-10-2006, 11:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
electrolandgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: romania-bm
Age: 30
Posts: 1,427
Member: 174315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
and use furious gold section also
 
Old 09-22-2006, 15:00   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 30
Posts: 138
Member: 58739
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kobby View Post
am trying to unlock sharp 703sh with furious gold and this is the log i get:
Press Power On shortly !
LatencyTimer: 10ms
Phone Detected !
Chip ID: 71000301
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:01


what to do?
i have the same Problem change the com port restert the PC and bettry and Extra voltage but thye same problem.
but i don`t know what is the Phone CID ?
i know if CID 73 than i have to used TEST point.
kindly help if any one face like this ?
 
Old 09-27-2006, 22:48   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
magixian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Lagos Nigeria
Posts: 2,122
Member: 61176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.86572
Thanks Meter: 243
man, dont try unlock that phone unless you have flashed it first with unlocked flash, then unlock it, for that model, i prefer usb smart, the never kill a phone dongle, just be careful ok!
 
Old 09-29-2006, 06:50   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 30
Posts: 138
Member: 58739
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
useing usb-smart it gave alos Error
getting info..............
and then stop.
it can not be flash with any tool.
 
Old 09-29-2006, 21:28   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
Posts: 1,591
Member: 152547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586021
Thanks Meter: 116
try it on cruiser v9.74, you will enjoy it
 
Old 09-30-2006, 06:16   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 30
Posts: 138
Member: 58739
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i don`t have the cruiser.
i have usb-smart and furious gold
if u hve any idea about usb-smart
than tell me
thanx for reply
 
Old 10-06-2006, 10:14   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
harisa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 42
Posts: 259
Member: 81821
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
try to unlock with setool. i think this will be helpfull
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to unlock sharp 703sh? jrulli n-Box 6 11-28-2008 10:08
unlock sharp 703sh moie70 Sharp 2 07-09-2007 13:21
How to unlock sharp 703sh Vansy Cruiser Suite 14 02-13-2006 08:33
Unlock sharp 703Sh on Cruiser v6.00 ren77 Cruiser Suite 5 10-24-2005 14:53
unlocking sharp 703sh trafix Cruiser Suite 1 08-19-2005 17:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30104 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO