GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2006, 17:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alknadir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Mediteranean
Posts: 522
Member: 59352
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Donate money to this user
V600i

please help with V600i
is the flash of V600i same of K600 and K600i or différente?

and the furious can support it?????
need reponse please
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 18:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pearsonjohnboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 946
Member: 214417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
i do believe so.........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2006, 10:41   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alknadir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Mediteranean
Posts: 522
Member: 59352
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Donate money to this user
no personn are sur....??? please reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2006, 13:54   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Sahiwal Punjab , Pakistan
Posts: 2,886
Member: 123133
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.999
Thanks Meter: 881
In Sonics U Can Use K600i & K608 Files For V600

So Try With Furoius Also

Or Check In Support Site..If V600 Files Avail Then Use Them..If Not Then Use K600 Files


WBR
Kuku
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2006, 12:08   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cellularry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Lebanon / Nigeria
Age: 42
Posts: 1,080
Member: 42276
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by alknadir
please help with V600i
is the flash of V600i same of K600 and K600i or différente?
and the furious can support it?????
need reponse please
Hello there,
Did you try to flash your V600 with K600. and what is the result please.
I have one phone with me and i would like to be sure before i start.

Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2006, 13:00   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,583
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 40,088
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by cellularry
Hello there,
Did you try to flash your V600 with K600. and what is the result please.
I have one phone with me and i would like to be sure before i start.

Thank you.
No problem flashing.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2006, 13:43   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alknadir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Mediteranean
Posts: 522
Member: 59352
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Donate money to this user
perhaps main+fs of K600 working for v600i but for me no
i search the gdfs file on support for V600i or 600i but i can foud it ????
the phone still please wait
what to do????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2006, 14:26   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pearsonjohnboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 946
Member: 214417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
you need to pm hack but i think this will be the same as k750
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2006, 14:40   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Sahiwal Punjab , Pakistan
Posts: 2,886
Member: 123133
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.999
Thanks Meter: 881
Quote:
Originally Posted by alknadir
perhaps main+fs of K600 working for v600i but for me no
i search the gdfs file on support for V600i or 600i but i can foud it ????
the phone still please wait
what to do????????????????

No Gdfs

U Need To Erom File

This File

K600_V600_EROM.fb2


WBR
Kuku
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2006, 14:43   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Sahiwal Punjab , Pakistan
Posts: 2,886
Member: 123133
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.999
Thanks Meter: 881
Download Here
Attached Files
File Type: rar K600_V600_EROM.rar (7.9 KB, 137 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2006, 16:31   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alknadir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Mediteranean
Posts: 522
Member: 59352
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Donate money to this user
ok for file but how to use it the flash eeprom in furious are not available?????

thanks for help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2006, 06:54   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Prussia
Posts: 3,250
Member: 7844
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
Chip ID: 71000301
FLASH CID: 49
Error ...

how can i unlock my v600i cid49 ?
thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2006, 13:15   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: inside smart
Posts: 332
Member: 175216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
@mp3hot

Use SETooL!!!!!!!!!work 1000%
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2006, 07:00   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Prussia
Posts: 3,250
Member: 7844
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
i didnt know se tool will support v600i . i guess i need to update my tool cause i didnt find the option v600i

thx m8
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2006, 19:46   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Sahiwal Punjab , Pakistan
Posts: 2,886
Member: 123133
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.999
Thanks Meter: 881
@mp3hot

sir ur phone is cid49..and still furious cant support cid49..if u need unlock flash cid 49 .buy other tool like usb smart or setool...or wait some days..hope furious team will give update for cid49 on furious box.



Best Regards
Kuku
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HOW TO unlock SE v600i ??please help xiongfuchen SETool2 15 05-21-2013 09:10
V600i->K600i hanging mathis1 Cruiser Suite 7 01-13-2007 09:48
v600i flash file kubos25 Smart-Clip 4 07-24-2005 05:34
MotoTools for UFS-3 (V550, V551, V547, V535, V600i, V620, V3 full support ready !!!) cms Main Sales Section 0 06-05-2005 16:45
Unlocking V600i Hagan Smart-Clip 0 03-17-2005 15:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.43356 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO