GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-21-2006, 15:17   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rehman9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 504
Member: 99407
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Thumbs up where is problem

web support open success
but
furious box II clienet always says

> Connecting to server...
> Asking server for access ...
> Account is invalid !
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2006, 19:24   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,789
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 40,214
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by rehman9
web support open success
but
furious box II clienet always says

> Connecting to server...
> Asking server for access ...
> Account is invalid !
You write password badly !

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2006, 16:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rehman9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 504
Member: 99407
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Password 100% correct write but this message display
> Connecting to server...
> Asking server for access ...
> Account is invalid !
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2006, 19:50   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,789
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 40,214
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by rehman9
Password 100% correct write but this message display
> Connecting to server...
> Asking server for access ...
> Account is invalid !
Pm me ur login details.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2006, 06:32   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rehman9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 504
Member: 99407
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
i send full login detail
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2006, 13:46   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rehman9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 504
Member: 99407
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Where are you .:hack3r2k:.
Please reply me urgently because my total work blocked
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2006, 06:44   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Capetown
Posts: 6,711
Member: 91045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,690
also same problem with me hack i think its ur server problem i can access in support area but wen i connecting for hardware key same problem with me
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2006, 17:35   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,789
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 40,214
Donate money to this user
@all:

Pm me ur logins so i can look server.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2006, 06:35   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rehman9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 504
Member: 99407
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
i send full login detail your pm
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2006, 13:19   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rehman9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 504
Member: 99407
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
> Connecting to server...
> Asking server for access ...
> BOX SN: xxxxxxxxx
> FuriouS.key was generated in current directory.
> Put this file in same directory with the application.

> Communication with server finished ...
> Have fun using Furious Box 2 !!!

but sony ericsson unlocker

SE XTreme PLUG v1.3
Getting data from server...
Error connecting to server!
Execution Time - 00:00:02
Check your internet connection and firewall settings, contact with us if you need to know our server IP and Port number for firewall configuration.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2006, 14:12   #11 (permalink)
PK2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 27
Member: 37538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Hi,

I have the same problem as rehman9, how can be solve the problem?

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2006, 19:44   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 13
Member: 239577
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ivalid acount...

> Connecting to server...
> Asking server for access ...
> Account is invalid !




idem...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2006, 18:57   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,789
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 40,214
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Soriano
> Connecting to server...
> Asking server for access ...
> Account is invalid !




idem...............

PM me ur login.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2006, 13:30   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 13
Member: 239577
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ok!!!

> Connecting to server... > Asking server for access ... > BOX SN: ------------- > FuriouS.key was generated in current directory. > Put this file in same directory with the application. > Communication with server finished ... > Have fun using Furious Box 2 !!!

THANKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where is problem rehman9 LG 6 06-21-2006 12:39
where is problem snipergsm FuriouS II 7 05-22-2006 20:14
Where is problem? pirat-bg x1x to x45/x50 1 09-23-2002 01:53
Where is problem with C35i flasher RoMa x1x to x45/x50 0 09-09-2000 21:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.55700 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO