GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2004, 21:39   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: North / East Uk .... Pussy Hunter .
Age: 31
Posts: 1,828
Member: 2461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
x60 unlock problem


Tried unlocking with the x60 data cable provided , but when pushing the x 3 buttons together , the phone just came on ( No test mode) , so would not unlock,
Any advice welcome

B.rgds

John...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2004, 22:01   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Age: 38
Posts: 371
Member: 16045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
press and hold three buttons
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2004, 22:22   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: LONDON
Age: 39
Posts: 415
Member: 10714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
hi john, i pressed *# then power, screen goes blank.
then click unlock.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2004, 11:40   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: North / East Uk .... Pussy Hunter .
Age: 31
Posts: 1,828
Member: 2461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Is that done using mormal data cable that came with box ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2004, 11:47   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 47,848
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 51,602
Donate money to this user
Angry ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by N/East Unlocker
Is that done using mormal data cable that came with box ?
Yep ... Normal data cable.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2004, 01:43   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
FuriouS TeaM's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 5,031
Member: 4584
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69564
Thanks Meter: 15,091
Motorola T191 datacable is perfect.
No external power needed.

You can see tutorial here :

http://www.furiousdongle.com/guides-x60.php

BR.
Steve.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samsung Jet S800 Unlock problem javakiller Z3X-Team Products 8 05-15-2010 12:14
x60 unlock problem sunnny Infinity-Box 0 02-14-2008 14:00
x60 unlocking problem help ali25 Panasonic 4 08-24-2005 20:03
X60 Unlock Problem idss FuriouS II 14 11-23-2004 12:58
X60 42m problem. Help please!! jhudhas Panasonic 2 09-05-2004 01:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28848 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO