GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > POLAR Team Products > PolarBox 3

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2011, 16:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
boliargsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Rep Dom
Posts: 369
Member: 884906
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 48
how to put code to zte a261? [SOLVED]

the polar calculate the unlock code but does not give me the option of how to set it, please if someone is kind enough to tell me how to insert the code for this phone.



thanks in advance.
 
Old 01-29-2011, 16:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
C Singh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: U.K. / INDIA
Posts: 1,887
Member: 1283682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 754
Quote:
Originally Posted by boliargsm View Post
the polar calculate the unlock code but does not give me the option of how to set it, please if someone is kind enough to tell me how to insert the code for this phone.



thanks in advance.
# Insert an unacceptable SIM card to locked phone, now phone should ask unlock code (NP code?). Easy just enter code.
# Not working?, alright now remove the SIM card and try this code ###825*09# . got the prompt for code? enter the code.
# Failed above, try *983*8284# . It should wor
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to C Singh For This Useful Post:
Old 01-29-2011, 16:33   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
boliargsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Rep Dom
Posts: 369
Member: 884906
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 48
this was the one that worked, thank you very much bro.

* 983 * 8284 #

Greetings.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to boliargsm For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20854 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO