GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > PolarBox 3

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-20-2008, 03:24   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 33
Member: 501895
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
pinout for zte a39 [SOLVED]


HELLO THERE ,WELL I HAVE A ZTE A39 WICH I NEED THE PINOUT FOR POLARBOX ,IF ANYONE HAS IT PLEASE POST OR EMAIL ME AT [email protected]

Last edited by wendigo; 10-13-2010 at 14:59.
 
Old 06-20-2008, 16:08   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 40
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,030
here is it, already posted on the forum




br

<= The_Gorr =>
 
The Following User Says Thank You to The_Gorr For This Useful Post:
Old 08-04-2008, 17:19   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 161
Member: 515637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i need pinouts ZTE A37, TNK
 
Old 08-04-2008, 17:58   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 40
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,030
man, why u don't go to support area, all pinout is uploaded !!??


ZTE2010, A12+, A37 pinouts
key bord up
1............18
11- GND
14- TX (data to PC)
13- RX (data from PC)


br

<= The_Gorr =>

Quote:
Originally Posted by otrebor2 View Post
i need pinouts ZTE A37, TNK
 
The Following User Says Thank You to The_Gorr For This Useful Post:
Old 10-13-2010, 12:50   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jagdish puri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: india
Posts: 699
Member: 573120
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Gorr View Post
here is it, already posted on the forum




br

<= The_Gorr =>
thanks bro , but rx tx are reverse you given in pic . thnx
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 20:29
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 12:57
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 03:41
Operator-Logo for 5110 MiMiR the WiseMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-25-1999 16:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30976 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO